I prefer wearing my simple jeans and shirt with sneakers

7 59
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
6 months ago

#Blog 361

Hello November!

During our homecoming alumni there's a lot of gorgeous ladies wearing their gowns but definitely I'm not wearing those kind of dress lol. I'm not comfortable with that so I prefer wearing my simple jeans and shirt with sneakers. I want to wear my wonder slippers but my batchmates really insist me to wear sneakers hahaha.

The night was full of people that make our school more memorable for us for many years. Full of laughters that make us happy with all the batches. A lot of foods to be shared and a drinks to all. A lot of generous people also shared their blessings that make us proud.

Not all of my batchmates have a good life. They struggled a lot when they got married but I invited them even they don't have any thing to be shared. That's fine for me because I'm the one finding a funds for us and thanks to my batchmates really shared a money for us.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading. Happy Friday everyone. Love you all!

November 3,2023

4:19 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

5
$ 0.80
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
6 months ago

Comments

Mas ok yan kesa naman yung hapit na hapit like lam na, sis! Same lang tau ng outfit. Minsan tsinelas lang ako. You look great in that ootd, sis! Simplicity is beauty!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Apir tayo diyan sis! Nagtsenilas ako nyan nong nadeliver na ang food packaged then sinabihan ako na magsapatos nmn daw pgbalik ko🤣. Ayaw ko yung hapit na hapit tska sagwa tingnan ah. Mgsalamin muna sis kung okay ba ootd di yung hulma tlaga ang show hahaha.

Thanks for the compliment sis at simplicity is beauty tlga. Nasa nagdala yern😁.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

at wag kang magsombrero sa loob ng restaurant, sis 😁✌

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Ui tinatanggal ko kaya lalo na pg kumakain ako. Respect the food and god always sis.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

That is the highest sense of fashion to me; wearing what make you feel good and free. So simple and good looking. That's a beautiful choice of dressing

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you so much and have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.01
6 months ago