I do believed in angels

2 235
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

#Blog 371

While staying at the terrace yesterday, my younger sister Jacqueline tell me to take some shots of the sunset. She was amazed with the clouds. So I grab my phone and I'll give a three shots only. I'm totally satisfied with my clicks. Are you agree with it lol😁?

We're still watching the sunset about few minutes and I was wondering if there someone else out there hehehe. My imagination is functioning again about angels at heaven. I do believed in angels since when I was a kid. There's no harm in believing as what I've believed in God also.

That's all for today and happy Friday everyone. Enjoy your weekends.

November 24,2023

7:21 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

Comments

Ka nice bitaw sis nah way ingana dere Ron Sige uwan

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Salamat sis. Plastic weather dri sa amo nya pgka hapon kalit lng moulan.

$ 0.00
5 months ago