Homemade hotdog bread rolls for our snacks

5 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

#Blogs 367

Who loves bread here?

Well everyone loves it, especially me and my kids at home. Never throw the leftover breads. So as mother I need to find a way to be useful. Yesterday afternoon I want to cook some homemade hotdog bread rolls for our snacks.

We have some leftover loafbread from my favorite bakery here in my province. The taste was so good but sometimes we didn't finished it in a few days because of the unexpected snacks that my siblings been given to me and for my kids. So let's start with my simple recipe made by me.

The making of hotdog rolls bread...

Ingredients:
• loafbread
•hotdogs
•cheese
•2 eggs
•bread crumbs
•cooking oil

Step 1:
I never cut the edges of the loafbread as what I've told you I don't want to throw any breads. Then I flatten it with rolling pin but it's not really 100% flatten lol.

Step 2:
Cut the cheese/hotdogs into 4 pieces. After that I put some them in a bread and roll it. Then seal it with the water into the edge of the bread. I want to make a lot for us.

Step 3:
Beat the 2 eggs then I put some bread crumbs at the small plate. I'll add some if it is not enough. Then roll the hotdog bread into the eggs then next to the bread crumbs.

Step 4:

Fry in the medium-low heat fire. Turn it to cook the other side. Fry until golden brown in both sides. Then put in a piece of paper towels to remove excess oil.

Charannn! The finished product lol. The yummy hotdog bread rolls with love.

It's ready to served to our humble table. I made some coffee for me of course then grab some hotdog bread rolls to satisfied my hungry tummy.

That's all for todays blog and happy eating as always. Thanks for dropping by. Happy Tuesday everyone.

November 14, 2023

5:37 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

Comments

Looks so delicious and juicy i wish i could taste it

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I am doing something similar but in triangle forms, the best they could eat all day

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Have different options of making this one, we can make our own recipe lol🤗..

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Awww these bread roll are looking so delicious, thanks for sharing the recipe will must try it in Home

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes it is..so delicious🤗.. thanks for the compliment and welcome.

$ 0.00
5 months ago