He enjoyed a lot with his own shadow

2 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

#Blog 356

During afternoon the heat of the sun is focusing to our window of our room. Then my baby Collin always wondering why someone following on him lol😁. So cute while I'm watching then later he tell me "shadow shadow", then I said "yet it is baby". His full of happiness actually then his face can't deny it.

He enjoyed a lot with his own shadow. He keeps running and running while staring the shadow hahaha. So funny while I'm watching him. Later he held his hands in the air and said "mommy..mommy...". His curiosity really attacks on him. Small things gives big impact to my son that I always explained everything that he want to knows. Autism kids is very smart.

That's all for todays blog and this is one of my entry at hive for a shadow hunters. You can check in this link: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@jeansapphire/sma-sh-contest-round-287-he-enjoyed-a-lot-with-his-own-shadow

Hello to all hivers user here and all of you is free to visit me there so that I can follow and support you as well. Good morning everyone!

October 16,2023

7:25 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

Comments

So cute hehe, just like my son sis he is curious about his shadow and enjoyed watching them

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you po...good morning!

$ 0.00
10 months ago