A simple treat to all the teachers who always guide and support to my autism kid

4 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
6 months ago

#Blog 358

Last September 19,2023 I've been busy at the school of baby Collin. As a promised that I'll gonna have a simple celebration for my son at school. Just a simple treat to all the teachers who always guide and support to my autism kid. Salute to all the teachers of CSWD.

After I dropped off baby Collin at school I've started to walk to order some lumpia, pancit and lechon manok(chicken). I'll gonna pick up also the birthday cake and buy Coke😁.

The location of the school is near to the market and groceries so I don't need to ride a trycycle. I'm not bringing also my motorcycle if I'm with baby Collin and I'm afraid if he will drop at the street. My God! I cannot take it. His own safety is the most important for me.

While I'm walking the weather is so hot but it's okay for me, I prefer this rather to rain lol. It's a good exercise also for me. The street is so quite because it's school hour, just 9am in the morning.

The Philhealth building...

The Philhealth building. It reminds me that I'm not paying my monthly payments 😁. Did you pay also your philhealth dues? It's getting higher and higher haizttt. It's a kind of headache for me and how can I managed my expenses in this inflation sorround us.

I just payed only my SSS for our future with my kids. They are my beneficiaries.

The Kuya Dong's
(Event Catering Services)

One of the famous resto in our town the Kuya Dong's. Pancit and sisig is their best. I just ordered pancit Canton and lumpia. They also have a huge venue for events, seminars and other gatherings. Very recommendable resto, then they are just along the road that can you easily park if you have your own car.

This resto also got a famous celebrity guests and a politicians. The place was so nice and even the decorations for birthdays, weddings or conference was so elegant. Service is good and staffs is friendly especially the owner.

While I'm done ordering I go to Prince Town to buy Coke. It's just near only of Kuya Dong's, so another walk again lol. I really enjoyed my day with full of walking. Truly saved money for a fare.

(Patty's bakery)

(The Babanoks)

(The inside of Babanoks)

(The yummy lechon manok)

(Just mhe🥰)

I've ordered a birthday cake at Patty's bakery just outside of the Prince Town. I loved this bakery because of the yummy cakes and they have a low price also. I just buyed only the small one which is 260php($5 ) only. Isn't cheap? Did you have that kind of price in your place?

After I picked up the cake I rushingly find a lechon manok then I find the Babanoks just beside of the Prince Town only. Gladly, they don't have customers so they can accommodate me immediately lol. It's not busy hour so no one inside. They have a lots of customers during lunch time and dinner according to the cashier.

Afterwards I go back to Kuya Dong's just to picked my orders. I never captured it because I carry a lot already. Then after Kuya Dong's I call a trycycle for a ride. I've got a lot of sweat honestly speaking.

At school...

While I'm arriving at school no one students left inside except baby Collin. So the teachers prepared the foods that I buyed. Then I'm the one watching to baby Collin at the kiddies corner because his playing with some toys.

When the table is already set we started to pray for our lunch. Afterwards we sing a happy birthday and baby Collin also is singing, again😁. Then he blow his cake. What a surprised again, I'm the most happiest person because of the changes of my autism son. He doesn't care about blowing a cake in his birthday.

Eating time...

We're all hungry so we start our "chibugan". While we're eating they are telling me about baby Collin's behavior. His still hyper but he cooperates with his activities. Just more patience and soon there's more changes. His already big boy at the age of 5. It's quite heavy as what they said. So I said sorry again teachers. They just answered me "no problem Jean".

I'm full of happiness upon listening to their feedbacks about my autism son. It's not easy to handle but they always prepared the 101% patience as well as me also. Be thankful to those parents have a normal kids and raise them very well with a good manners.

That's all for todays blog and blessed Sunday everyone.

October 22,2023

10:56 am

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
6 months ago

Comments

Enjoy your time

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Just a good time. Self treatment feels so good. I can relate to this because I oftentimes chill out and feel myself. That's. A good move 👍

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
6 months ago