A quick escapade at Robinsons Place of Tagum City (Philippines)

0 28
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

#Blog 366

Travelling is the most exciting part of our lives that we can see a lot of views outside the windshield of the car. Last June we've been dropped off to Robinsons Place of Tagum City. Have you visit that place already hivers? Hope all of you have a nice travelling in that big place with a lot of beach resorts also, same with my place also.

(The Robinsons Place of Tagum)

It's almost 10:30 in the morning. Me and the eldest sister of Annalisa which is Juliet been hungry for a few hours of travelling from Davao City. She said that we will buy our lunch at Jollibee. Since I've bring baby Collin I tell her that we will stay at the car but she said let's get inside so that you can see how Robinson is. No choice at all hehehe.

Actually it's my very first time to visit that mall in my entire life hahaha. I don't have any friends living at Tagum so there's no reason to roaming around the entire place not like at Davao City.

Upon walking through Robinsons this area makes me flattered because I've seen a statue beside the metal tree with a Christmas lights. But since it's morning so it's totally off lol. Oh Christmas is fast approaching guys. So advance Merry Christmas to all hehehe.

We're heading to the entrance door of Robinsons but we enjoyed watching the whole place. It's damn wide and my baby Collin is very happy upon seeing those views. Struggle is real again upon holding my autism son at mall but Juliet helping me that time. Thanks to her.

At Jollibee...

Welcome to Jollibee! One of most famous food chain in the Philippines and I know a lot of people love this. But when it comes to my youngest son, he didn't appreciate it not like to other kids. His a picky eater and we just ordered burger steak for me and chickenjoy for Juliet then she include some burgers and fries because she's expecting that baby Collin will eat. In his age now he didn't know what Jollibee is, so sad but that's the reality of having an autism kid. More patience in his situation as a mother.

While waiting for our order at Jollibee, we just take a walk at the Robinsons. We will buy some pasalubong. One of our favorite pasalubong is the Dunkin Donuts. While we're roaming around the mall, the face of baby Collin is priceless. He was amazed with the decorations especially the one hanging in the air, just like a balloon but I think it's just like a lamp. I'm not sure hehehe. Baby Collin always repeating the words "mommy balloon...mommy balloon".

At the Dunkin Donuts..

(It's Juliet and baby CollinšŸ¤—)

After searching the Dunkin Donuts area I let Juliet carry baby Collin for a moment so that I can pay the 2 boxes of donuts. One for me and one for Juliet. As I expected baby Collin will be hype lol. So I don't have a time to captured the donuts. What a life hahaha. After I payed I rushingly get baby Collin to Juliet and she said what an "energy baby".

Unfortunately Juliet want to go to comfort room and we just wait here at the gray stone chair. Is it nice? But it's quite unique for me because we don't have this in my province lol. Baby Collin also love to sit so I captured some in that area.

Here comes the statue of bag. Wow it's really fantastic! Even baby Collin said "bag mommy". And yes it is a bag baby. He really recognized a lot and he doesn't failed to say it to me. No one teach him by the way, so every time he see something he really tell me. I was really react as "wow baby". Autism kid was so smart guys.

(At the parking lot)

(Mhe and baby Collin at your servicešŸ„°)

Time to go home, so we will be walking through the parking lot of Robinsons. It's really a quick escapade at Robinsons Place of Tagum City (Philippines). It's nice to see how nice and awesome mall at Tagum. Hope soon I can stay longer in that place.

(My lunch)

(Just burger steak for mešŸ„°)

(My lady driver Juliet)

While we're travelling I started to eat my lunch, the burger steak. Baby Collin just milk and his beloved pandesal(bread). I'm forever grateful to my old friend Annalisa who offered us a free accomodation for us. One of the most generous person I've meet in my whole life. A one night stay in her house and a free travelling to my place by the help of her sister Juliet. She's not yet using her own car here in the Philippines because she's still at Norway. Maybe this coming December she will had a vacation along with her daughter Ashley.

That's all for today and see you on my next blog. Happy Monday everyone. Love you all!

November 13,2023

5:26 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
5 months ago

Comments