A message request

22 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 270

For the past few years I've never expect my fellow classmate in high school will contact me. His a picky person when it comes to friends. A shy type and all he want is to be alone. We're just classmate for 1 year when I was in 4 the year high school.

Wayback 1998 to 1999, his a transferee in my school. He don't have a seatmate don't know also why coz I'm sitting at the back set. I don't like in the front set lol. A message request from him that I didn't noticed, sori na po hehehe. I barely set the settings of my Facebook account. Lot of toxic people there.

  • Our starting Convo..laughtrip😁

My pathetic classmate...

Have a sense of humor or crazy one

Upon reading his first messages it makes me laugh hahaha. Bisaya people here can relate this one. Igat is a "slut" hahaha. He just want me to provoke but it's not working on me because I know him a lot. It's just a joke and he knows me too. Missing this kind of people makes me remind my old days. So much fun in my high school days. He witness me how busy I am.

Apparently his the most intelligent in our class. No one can beat him when it comes to Physics. Every exams I'm sitting behind him and he let me copied his answers but it's half only hahaha. Our teacher will be shocked if I got a perfect score lol. I just copied only the Physics subject, the other subjects need to be studied so I can have an answer also. The people at back don't know how to study, a lazy people. Our class is very horrible phewww!

We have a lot of topics on our first day of chatting. So marites attack hahaha. Of course he will ask me who is my husband hahaha. After I tell him mga whole story he just tell me "pagbag o na ui!". He want me to change my attitude. But I'm good nmn ah! If our classmates can see our convos they will laugh hahaha. Nakakamiss kulitan namin non at it's doesn't changed even now.

However if he talk to others like this kind of convos, I'm sure they will blocked him but not me hahaha. I knew him very well. His a good guy. He always help our classmates during exams. I mean his writing 2 papers during exams. He will give the other paper to our classmates that really don't have any answers in there paper. As what he said to me" they just scratching there heads but the paper is empty". Having a classmates like this maybe all of you will laugh hahaha.

Maybe this coming December we will have a reunion because the last time we have is last 2018. I bring baby kulot tlaga that time coz they don't accept my excuses. That no one can watch on him or blah blah blah. They offer a hands that they will be a yaya or yayo just to be there. They don't allow me also to pay the batch t-shirt and foods. See? How generous they are, just to attend only batch our reunion.

That's all for today guys and its snack time later with our carpenters upstairs. Thanks for reading and happy Monday to all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 18, 2022

9:56 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

9
$ 0.77
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Im happy sis sa convo ninyo. Sana all sis my classmate na magaling sa physics.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Lucky kami to have him. Pasado kmi lahat dahil sa knya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakatawa ko sa convo ninyong duha sis ay. Nice kay naa pa moy contact sa inyong ubang classmates. Malingaw maghuna-huna sa mga kaagi sa una.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grvh mka provoke sis noh hahaha. Kataw an rmn nko sya. Arang ka daut tawhna ba ug ubn pa lagi geblocked na sya. Mkamingw mga klasmet nko nga buang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana same sa kanya sis. Magaling sa physics. 😁 Ako talaga grabe ayaw na ayaw ko niya. Ka alegre lang kaayo pag ka chat ang mga friends sis. Bisaya pa gayud. Dakong bisaya gayud sad ko sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wa lagi mamahin sa kabright sis. Tan awon ra ang blackboard pero mka answer dayun. Sige lagi ko ktwa nya bsta mgchat mi ato sis. Ubn pa lgi dw geblocked na sya hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nay ka bright ba sis uie. Sana katulad sa kanya. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grvh nho..mka sanaol lagi ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga sis. Maka sana all. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta old friends di na makalimot sa mga kaboang jud bah.murag wa nakoy mga kakontact nga friends nako pag high school.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sis kana sya krn ra bulana nagparamdam since 1999. Pghumn graduate wa nmi balita nya. Salute ko sa kabright nya ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoah nabanhaw diay sis nikalit rag paramdam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabanhaw lagi mao natingala ko nya wa mna sya sa amo gc sa fb. Picky kaau na ug friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa kahay Nakaon niya nikalit ra mn ug kabanhaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat may kaklaseng magaling sa physics ate haha. Pero it's nice Kase you can still contact each other kahit na ilang years na yung lumipas hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mostly mga lalaki tlaga ang matatalino sa physics. Isang notebook lng dala nya sa skol ha. This month lng sya nagmessage sa akin since last 1999 ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nga sis kapag old friend tlga ano

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa sis..dami ko tawa sa knya. Tapos sabihan pa akong namiss mo ako nho. Sarap sapakin hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kita ang closeness niyo ate hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo gnyan yan sya hahahah. Di ako napipikon sa mga sinasabi nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Nice sie maamsh no makareconnect sa friends na di toxic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May gni naa pay nabilin nga di toxic. Samukan ko ana nila sis mao private jud ako fb hahaha. Bhla pobre bsta hilas🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago