Meaning of a Love Story

0 8
Avatar for Jeanie_02
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Talking with a life coach about the meaning of a Love strory and how it can brainwash us in a positive way.

Days ago, I had a very long and beautiful discussion with a dear friend of mine from Paris, that happens to be a great life coach.She is the most organized lady I even met and knows a lot about management, marketing and everything you need to learn So that you can become a successful person.

I think she read all great books about this subject and she could be a great help to anyone is interested in coaching and personal development.But after talking with her for hours I saw that she was missing one very important detail from her teachings The importance of the Love Stories.

During my lifetime I met all kinds of business men that had never read a book about management, marketing or business in general,but they had excellent businesses. And my question for my dear friend,that is a real great life coach was..how is it possible something as that?

Well, in my opinion after reading probably more than 100 books about management, marketing, business and success, is that all those information are useless if you are not living a great love story.That beautiful soul can make you see life in a very beautiful way and every idea you should have ... could be possible.

Working with a good life coach,as you want to change your life to become a better performer, no matter what you do in life is a very important step you need to do, but later on, to see that path of great success you need to have near your soul, a person that knows to whisper you from time to time that.You are the Greatest

The Love story itself can somehow brainwash yourself and see everything possible. All knowledge combined with that mixed of energy generated by the connection from the story can open you doors that you never thought that exist.

The life coach was seeing me almost as a patient when I was telling her about my love stories,but in the end I think she understood the meaning of what I was trying to explain her and she was totally surprised.I am not a life coach and I will never be, but I asked her to teach her students about love stories no matter what the risk are.

Life coaching can make better, love stories can make you greatest.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jeanie_02
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments