Slowly but surely

14 15

What are your hobbies? What are things that enjoys you the most? Are you the type of person who loves to stay at home and just glue your eyes on the computer? Or you enjoy reading books? Or just watching movies all day long?Listening to music or just scrolling through your social media accounts? Do painting, learning a musical instrument, writing (which we all do here)? Meanwhile, do you enjoy going outdoors?How about playing sports? Do you enjoy great amount of companions? Hanging out with friends, go to the beach, attend a party, go hiking, biking and many more?

Well, whichever of those mentioned above, as long as that makes you happy and leaves out the stress in you, just go with it.

Personally, I am fond of music. I'm an old soul. Name any song from 70s, 80s, or 90s? I know how to sing it(some of it only but I'm sure I'm familiar with it haha). Favorite classic bands? Chicago Beatles, and Abba. Favorite classic artist? John Lennon, and his song Imagine (I could listen to it and sing all day long?.

As for now, I got myself a toy keyboard. Since I can't afford a bigger and true keyboard yet, this is something that I've been working on with during dull time. I see to it that I play the keyboard everyday. I'm still a beginner, I'm still learning a couple of songs (wish me luck).

These are the songs that I managed to play so far, if you guys are familiar with these, we're friends. Haha

-Forevermore

-Moon River

-Way Back into Love

-River Flows in you

Any song suggestions? Comment down below and I'll work on it as soon as I can.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

Personally I love staring into my computer screen and working on something most programming and recently writing articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooa, we have a tech guy here. Personally, I'am a graduate of Info Tech but I'm not even good at it. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really that's good to hear but why aren't you good at it... didn't you choose to study it in the first place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I supposed to take up a medical course but we can't afford it. It was a sudden choice actually taking up IT. Then I took it as a compliance, glad I survived. Programming stresses the hell outta me. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh wow... sorry about that... for me I love programming and it keep me feeling useful when I solve problems with my knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I salute programmers. I'm always amazed of how you are able to find solution in every complicated problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's actually not that difficult, you just have to settle down think of the problem and try out different scenario in your head... but the ability to solve problem goes with experience... the more experience you are the more easier it is to solve problem because you can see things from different angles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just weak when it comes to problem solving and logic. I tend to get distracted easily and I have mental block. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really... then you should also try getting over that... or maybe programming isn't just your thing but the skill of problem solving is general... it occurs in all aspects of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I believe there are some things that I'm better at than this. Yup, problem solving applies to all situations in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I write, mainly write. Next to writing I read a lot. I do not watch television and do not have a computer. Once in a while I watch a movie. I wish you a lot of fun with your keyboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, same as you too. If you love writing, go for it. That's the most effective channel of one's difficulty in expressing their side. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobbies are drawing and writing, also doing graphic designs, if that counts. I love drawing so much and I think hobbies are important to us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. We have these kinds of activities we're best at expressing our thoughts so it shouldn't after all. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago