Questions in life?

0 8

Do you also have questions in life that nobody could be certain in their answers? It is because life is not about black and white. 


Life is mysterious. 

Life is unpredictable.

Life is full of surprises.


I always have these questions in mind. 


What is really my purpose in life?

What will my life be in the next 10 years?

Am I already married and have kids?


I can't seem to answer those questions because (please refer to my statements above about life) 🤣


Anyways, I don't know. I am just scared of the future. I am scared of what's going to happen, I am scared of getting pregnant and giving birth? I just don't see myself raising a human of my own or maybe I am just not open to talk about these things for now. 


As for now, I am contented of what I have. I have a loving family, we are always there for each other through good times and bad times. I have special someone who takes care and loves me so much. I have supportive friends whom I can rely on whenever I need help. 


I am so much driven of life before, like things should be in order as planned. If things doesn't go according to my plans, I tend to be distracted so much. It's as if, I lose interest in that aspect right away. Then, I couldn't think clearly on finding ways to solve it. 


It's just that I don't like surprises. My mind usually stops when sudden changes happen. I don't like cramming. If possible, things should be prepared beforehand. 


I think, this is also because of my personality. Being an introvert is not easy. It is hard to manage when people are around you. I cannot focus well. That's awful.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments