My observation so far in readcash

10 12

When I first joined readcash (June 13th), and I don't know how things are handled. Good thing, the person introduced me into this gave assisted me on how to use this platform.

On my second day in read cash, I got myself already familiar with the platform so I took advantage of it and keep posting all day. During that time it was still easy to post and join the communities. My posts were approved almost all of the communities that I have joined. My heart is delighted whenever my notification bell turns red.

Suddenly, on the succeeding days I joined here in readcash, my articles get rejected by communities which I thought my articles fit to their rules. I got frustrated.

Apart from it, the issues that we face recently here in readcash like not getting points, and not having exclusive badges on the articles.

It makes me worried why it's been all happening. But I salute to the developers of readcash, this goes to show that they value their users and they're working all day long to save the servers.

Above all, I'm thankful for the communities who accepts my published articles.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an indication about the seriousness of this great and amazing platform. For every good platform there are layed down rules guiding it, so I think Read.cash is one of the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napapansin ko din po na ganon dati lahat ng articles ko tinatanggap pero ngayon hindi na . Nirereject na nila kaya gumawa ako ng sariling community . Join kayo if gusto niyo wala po akong ni rereject read.cash additcted po ang name. Let's help one another po .mag patuloy ka lang po sa pag susulat para patuloy din po ang earnings. Take care always po . Na subscribe na po kita hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuuuy, salamat po. Hehe. Kaya nga po eeh, na kaka frustrate pero may ibang communities naman na di nag re reject. Although, meron talagang nag pupublish ng walang sense eh kaya nadadamay tayong matino mag publish. Cge po, i che check ko :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as your content is good and not copied it's always welcomed into my community... read.cash is still grow for now so there are bound to be some issues but the team are capable of handling them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. And I agree. I believe they can handle this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure... all we have to do is believe in them and keep supporting them... it would all turn out well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. They just recently posted an article about lost drafts. It is a great update :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lost draft... yeah that's true i saw it this morning. A friend of mine actually wrote that article that stated how he lost his draft on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. As for me, being noticed by readcash and mentioned feels fulfilling. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it does it own kind of feeling,I think I also had the feeling when they upvoted some of my contents too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee. It inspires you to do more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you joined not long ago and you already get so much comments, that's good. I'm actually new too. Earlier actually, but I think read.cash is nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash! The experience here so far is a roller coaster ride. As I started it was easy however, along the way it gets harder and harder as they implement rules to hunt the spammers. This is actually nice though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure there is a reason why some of the articles you have posted was not approved. I want to say that approvals should be objective but most of the time becomes subjective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. It becomes a personal decision of accepting. Anyway, I am fan of you po. You have been constant to comment on my posts. And I appreciate that I got your approval everytime I submit an article to Noypi Diary. Thank you so much, it it such a big thing to me when my articles get accepted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why sometimes it is subjective. As a moderator, most of the time I don't want the writer or an author to feel bad that their work was rejected. I would feel bad too. But if we wanted to keep earning from this platform, we need to double check if the content really fit the community. I am also a fan of yours. I really read your articles and it does make a lot of sense. You mentioned on one of your article that you are a shy type and I find it as your strength because I can sense that you are very observant. Keep it up! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much for this. You have great qualities of a leader. You put yourself into our shoes also. And I agree, I'm a keen observer. My friends rely on me when they have problems to ask for advices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We helps each other thats why we always accepted any post dont do the same image every post and don't copy the articles in internet because i experience here in this page the cheating man be all careful ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh, I see. Thanks for letting me know. I didn't know using the same thumbnail will mark as cheating. But it has a good point though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we have the same experience. its frustrating tho, so i take the opporturnity to gain more points by commenting in other articles๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also did the same thing. It reflects on the point record right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago