My List of Favorite Songs

27 38
Avatar for Jeaneth
3 years ago

Drop all your favorite songs. So I could listen to it. Let's connect through music.

Here's mine:

Colbie Caillat - Droplets

Augustana - Sunday's Best

Boys Like Girls - Someone Like You

Coldplay - Charlie Brown, Miracles, and Yellow

Ed Sheeran - Autumn Leaves

Hillsong - Wonder

Gin Blossoms - As long as it matters & Follow you down

Holiday Parade - Lying & Tickets and Passports

Jason Mraz - The Woman I Love

John Mayer - Say & Edge of Desire

Kodaline - Love Like This

Lady Antebellum - all of their songs

Maroon 5 - Beautiful Goodbye

Owl City - All of their songs

Philip Phillips - Gone Gone Gone

Rascal Flatts - Compass & Bless the Broken Road

Rob Thomas - Someday

Taylor Swift - Enchanted (ft. Owl City)

The Script - Breakeven, The Man Who Can't be Moved, Six Degress of Separation, For the First Time, If You Ever Come Back, Nothing

Vertical Horizon - Best I Ever had

I have 1500 songs or more in my phone so it's quite a long list πŸ˜…

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

My song, "Believe" is still in the process of release but not yet released. When it's done, I'll let you know. Check out the lyrics

https://read.cash/@CEO/believe-122a8c56 Please subscribe and let me know your thoughts on my articles too πŸ™πŸΎ

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Wow. I'll surely check this out. Congratulations in advance! I already subscribed you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Thank You so much for this wonderful article, 🀩😍❀️ I'll save this 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem ☺️ let me know about your thoughts of these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite is Science and Faith by The Script. Also Lost Star by A.L. Heaven Knows by Orange and Lemons and many more πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like Science and faith too. Lost Star of Adam Levine? Orange and Lemons naman, gusto ko yung Hanggang Kailan and Abot Kamay 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes lost star of Adam :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's a really long list- my list is a variation of songs from different languages ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got kpop on it? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kpop, jrock, jpop, classical, french (idk why tbh) a few chinese songs, tagalog ofc, english then idk the rest πŸ˜‚ it got too random over time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So international πŸ˜… how did you discover those foreign songs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Movies, old series i watched and... exes and exes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooo. Hehe. Songs really remind us of memories from a person πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well a lot of those songs were really good to even give up listening too. I don't see why i can't enjoy them just because of separation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. The song itself is a package already. The person you have memory with it is just a sidenote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all songs of A1, Westlife, Boyz2Men and NSYNC, 90's Boyband 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooa. I suppose you're a 90s baby? Or you just like classic songs? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a 90's baby,and I grew up listening to those songs. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. 1995 πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem. Do you have songs to recommend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wizkid Jam Try this Beautiful 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All right then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Urwelcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know the wayyy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago