Imprisoned by overthinking

0 12

Hey guys. In times like this where we just stay at home, we can't get away to overthink about many things. 


As an introvert, I actually just discovered this when I was in high school. I don't like to be in a crowded and noisy place. I just want serenity. I just want to be alone that is why I am prone of overthinking things. 


Do you also get the feeling sometimes of being lonely all of a sudden? It's like you are living in darkness. You just do not know what is really happening. 


Is it just me or there's something wrong with the outside forces? Sometimes, you just don't know what is happening about yourself. You don't know what's wrong with yourself. You feel clueless. You don't know where your life is going. 


I was advised by a special someone to not dwell on the negative forces. But it is easier than done. Trust me, I am trying my hardest to be positive all the time, to focus on happiness, to not entertain negative things. 


I am good advicer. My friends look up to me whenever they have problems but sometimes I need to take my own advice. I don't walk the talk. Because of this, I feel like I do not deserve the amount of love my special someone is giving to me. 

Sometimes, I ask myself if am I really worthy for his love? What I have gave to the people who gives me love is negativity and that is so unhealthy.

As much as possible, we should avoid toxic people but how can you avoid yourself?  How can I get away with this? I'm imprisoned with my own thoughts and I feel hopeless about it. 

Or is it about being sad too much? There are a lot of factors to list actually. But then again, as he was saying "Life is short. We should be thankful everyday the moment we open our eyes when the sun rises."


Any advice for me to take on guys? Would love to.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments