How is it going?

0 4

I am going to share about how my Sundays doing usually.

Of course, I start my day going to the church. In fact, the mass presider is my favorite priest of all time because of how he delivers his homilies. There is something about the way he talks that makes all the people listen.

Even before the pandemic started, I regularly go to the church every Sunday. That's why, when the lockdown started and mass gatherings were restricted, I felt sad but I understood the way it should be. As days go by, I felt something that has been missing.

As we are allowed to attend masses now, I'm very grateful and at the same time, following precautionary actions when going outside .

When we got home, my dog hysterically jumped for joy because she was left at home for an hour and a half. I can feel the loneliness in her eyes when we left her as she looks over through the window. She is my stress reliever. She keeps me company that's why I love my pet so much.

I just thought of sharing this to everyone that might have the same feeling as mine.

I feel hopeful in times like these.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments