Earn money with this app/site

0 70

Hi guys! Do you want to earn more money by just typing or tapping images? I just want to share this site that I have been using for more than 2 years now and it is still paying. This has been the most stable earning site or app that I have encountered so far! I started using this site or app October 2018.

All you just have to do is type the captcha or tap images which is the easier one. This is the link of the site: https://2captcha.com?from=6216294

You need to choose I'm a worker since you're there to earn money. After that, you will need to undergo training which only lasts for about 10 minutes depending on your speed. Then, you can start earning money by typing captcha.

But hey, there's an easier and bigger way of earning money on this. You just have to download the app on Google Playstore (not available for IOS users unfortunately but you can still type captchas on the site). After downloading the app, it will ask for your API key which can be found on the site (on the homepage itself) and then you can start tapping images.

You can withdraw for as low as $1. It pays you through WebMoney, Payza, Perfect Money and Bitcoin.

Comment down below if you have further questions. Thanks!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

Thanks for sharing. I am already using many to earn free crypto. So far @Read.Cash is the only one in which I guess there will be an output 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've used it for 2 years now. It's legit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to use it po kase Hindi ako mapag reg. Bakit po kaya. Mas okay po kase marami Lang earning site para makaipon talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong error or message nakikita mo sa screen po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago