Catching up

0 9

Wow! Crazy how fast things are changing here in readcash in my 1st week of experience.

I will just share to you how I started using readcash and how was my experience so far all along.

When I started readcash, I'm not really sure what to do or what contents should I write. All I know is that I can earn just by writing random articles and comment to every post I bump into to earn points.

Well, I can say that all of my posts do make sense. Although, I can feel that some people are just commenting for the sake of earning points without reading the content. However, I also appreciate those who comment and engage themselves on my articles. It made me feel that I have the skill to write even just a little.

As days went on, I'm starting to question myself if I should continue writing here or not (maybe I'm just lazy or I don't have anything in mind interesting to write about).

I notice that readcash is now making necessary adjustments about the communities, the point system (now called as the random rewarder), and the submission of articles to a single community only.

All of these changes would be hard for me to catch up, but I highly respect it. I know, this is to build a better and stronger version of readcash.

These spammers actually, are slowly transforming readcash into a nonsense platform but I am glad and amazed how they were able to prevent it. I have so much respect of the developers and the team behind this platform. Salute to all you.

As for now, I am uncertain if I continue writing here or not. It made me assess my abilities to write or I am just dealing writer's block. I don't know, we'll see.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

well this wasn't unexpected, I knew as time goes on things would have to change around here and that would definitely discourage new writers who have true intentions and potential but are still in their learning phase.

I suggest you stay a little while longer because I believe things would get better in time. As long as you love writing and you are not totally only here for the money then trust me this is the best platform so far to invest your idea into. I hope you do consider not leaving so soon as I do expect to see more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I felt discouraged seeing those posts from readcash about the changes. It's just overwhelming.

Thanks for the encouragement, I just felt a little concern of my English because it is not that good yet, but I do believe that I can do better than this in time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the same concern as you. I only try to write 1 article per day since I am now busy with my job and thinking to post it to multiple community to gather more audience.(You know how simple marketing works.) But I also respect their decision. It is tempting to just comment on any articles just to earn points but I told myself not to be tempted as it will bounce back to me. And I try to only comment to the articles I read. Give some upvotes to authors that I want to encourage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Things will never be the same as we move forward I guess. Thank you for upvoting my article ma'am. It was a huge help for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago