"I'm lovin' all the sweet things that you have done for me...."

9 26
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Being in love is one of the greatest feeling you'll ever experience especially when you are also loved. True love is a never ending feeling. Having someone that loves you is an indescribable feeling and we sometimes express it through a singing or a song. Since the first time I heard of this song, I knew that I will dedicate it to someone I truly love. I dedicate this song to my husband. The lyrics is so magical and makes you wanna love more and more everyday. I also wanna share this to you guys to spread the good vibes this song is giving to the people who listens it (at least that what I think).. Hope you like it. I would give lines that I love most in the song but I couldn't pick one. I love the whole lyrics of the song... Hope you like it too! Tell me what you think in the comments section below. I highly appreciate your opinion. Oh, the song is SUNSHINE by Bambu Spliff. A local band from Cebu! Hello Cebuanos and Cebuanas!!

This is the live version:

10
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow 😍 wish all (Sana all inlove) Or love to be loved. Para masaya pero hindi kase sa lahat ng bagay masaya lang na dun parin yung masasaktan at masasaktan ka. Napakasweet mopo 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha hugot much ha hahaha... keri lang yan. pakinggan mo yung kanta maiinlove ka tapos feeling mo in a relationship ka din dali haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha actually I'm in a relationship naman kaso complicated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh.. hehe... cge basta alam mo na yan matanda ka na hahaha... Hope everything will be clear na and hindi na complicated :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope too 😁 Thanks for this 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree po aq sa pnost nyo ngaun, msarap po mainlove lalo na po pg ung lalaki ang unang nainlove n mahal na mahal ka po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay true!!!!! hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True love is real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! And I feel blessed having the chance to experience it. :) I wish all the best to others too.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago