A sad story I read today (entry to @kat2x' first giveaway)

29 112
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

*Lost a good friend*

I read this story just now. It may not be very amusing in the first few lines but I gave it a shot and I'm glad I did.

The story justifies the emotion. Losing a friend is really painful. Losing them in the sense of just moving to another town or country is already sad, how much more of losing them because they passed away.

I like how short the story is and straight to the point. It may not be the best I've read but I can say that it is still worth the time.

The story is sad but the good thing is, it isn't written intensely that it will make you cry. I like how simple it is.

The story btw is written by @kat2x . And this post is my reaction/opinion to her story.

This is actually an entry to her contest which you will read the details here:

https://read.cash/@kat2x/my-first-giveaway-b47719d4

It's her first giveaway and she's hoping people would join. And as a supportive user, I joined her giveaway.

All you need to do is:

🔅subscribe to her @kat2x

🔅choose 3 of her articles and react to it. write an article about your opinion to her article. One chosen article per entry so that makes 3 entries. Your article must contain 400 words. And include the chosen article's title by @kat2x in the first line of your entry.

🔅Join in her community and submit your entries there. Here's the link of her community:

https://read.cash/c/reactions-93ca

🔅Mention 3 of your friends to join the contest.

🔅And comment your link to her giveaway article.

https://read.cash/@kat2x/my-first-giveaway-b47719d4

(Please read her giveaway article for more details about the contest. I might have missed some details)

(okay I choose @Hanzell cause she's good at giving opinions, @Yen cause she's active 😆, and @salma24 cause she's friendly)


What I like about this giveaway is, although she is asking you to subscribe to her, she is also encouraging you to write. It may only be a reaction article but it is still a good practice to your writing. You don't have to think of topic and just write your opinion about her articles. It is a good way to practice and a chance to win. Hitting two birds in one stone, just like the saying says. ☺


Good luck to you @kat2x and good luck to participants.

Much Love,

Jdine 💜🖤

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @kat2x
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

under presure charoot. I'll try to participate sis then good luck to both of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo cge sis participate. medyo nalulungkot ata siya kasi wala pa nagpaparticipate. so here I am to the rescue. 😊 good luck sissy.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the new user's want is easy breezy. You know that. Like and Subscribe then post a shortpost the usual they do. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. but in all fairness naman sa kanya, she asks the participant to write a full article about their opinion sa mga articles niya. magandang practice na din yun sa pagsusulat hehe... Pero kung short post lang yun d din ako sasali hahahaa... buti nala g full article tsaka nag eencourage siya magsulat haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here I am not into giveaways. If readcash didn't banned himself maybe he can release some spam warning 😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahaha some giveaways are really off ... hahaha... But I hope I wont get warning for my giveaways hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only join writing contests.. Maganda ang concepts mo and kung hindi naban si readcash I think maexcempt ka 😊 kasi ang hinohost mo na Giveaway is. Focused on writing.. Yung iba kasi subscribe follow and share lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naksss naman. tenkyu... I'm sure naman he still reads our articles. syempre mine maintain pa din namn niya ang website dba hehe...

sali ka din sa singing contest ko... 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup kaya nga sana Di ako masyado busy this week para maka join.. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may next week pa. 2 weeks ang preliminary... ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! This is funny.. Thanks for rescuing me.. 😅.. Hindi naman.. I'm just wondering kung paano walang nag view or comment man lang sa post ko.. Wahaha! Dati naman madami..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmm baka sis naconfuse sila kasi bungad mo subscrkbe me and short post haha.. alam mo na madami na ang may ayaw sa ganun ngayon hehe... or baka natabunan notifs sa kanila kaya d nila nabasa na may giveaway ka hehe....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I should edit this right now.. Haha! Wait.. Sulat lang kasi ako ng sulat.. Diko masyado na proof read to.. Excited.. Hahha! Wala tuloy ng join 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha ok lang yan sis... haja akk din kahit na publish ko na ine edit ko ulot lag may nakita akong di maganda sa mata at pandinig haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll pass on this one 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😶.. that's okay.. one less competition ahaha. just kidding. 😝🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got busy moderating recently ;-; it's tiring pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo hahaha. organizing a giveaway is tiring as well. But it's all worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also felt a little bad after reading the article. The article was really good and the level of sadness increased a little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. She wrote it mildly...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi jdine can you promote her rhoi2418 psychie Jisso_Kim because there points is too low because there subscriber is too low thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are these your friends? Affiliates?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my friends po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh I see... I will check their articles and comment... ☺🤩🤩

Thanks for sharing your friends' profile and for considering me. It's such a compliment.

Oh you can also ask them to join my current contest.. ☺ singers and voters are welcome.. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your entry.. Gusto ko lang naman ma evaluate sarili ko to improve my writing.. And I want to help writers and readers dito sa RC.. Kasi mostly simple lang ang comments like "nice, good" parang hindi naman binabasa basta lang may comment, ganun.. Kaya siguro walang gustong sumali kasi kailangan pa nila isa isang basahin.. Hahha! 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha. i guess so haha. medyo tamsd yung iba. haha.. I liked your idea. 😊 asking for opinion to improve your writings din. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago