The Description of love

5 30
Avatar for Jcnathan
3 years ago

Mom and Dad are sick of me thinking about you,

But little do they understand how much I love you.

Friends think I have gone crazy and maybe I am,

I fear not meeting you, even more than exams.

Mathematics and Science don't excite me anymore,

I long for the day, when you will enter my door.

I have lost interest in Language and History,

All I care about is solving your mystery.

You my dear are the girl of my dreams,

You are the one for whom my hearts seeks,and the one I need in my whole life.

Get out of my dreams and enter my life,

I need you here and for that I will strive

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice work keep but up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I like this keep it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago