Battle cry of working Mom

0 16
Avatar for Jazz_23
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Giving birth to my son is the most unforgettable moment in my life.

The nine months of carrying young inside my womb while working is somewhat easy for me..The labor pain when I was inside the delivery room was unbearable. I almost cried. Nobody could help through to that kind of situation but only me. I have to exert my full effort to pushed and get my little baby witnessed the beauty of the world...That was one hour of breathtaking delivery..And a wonderful creation has totally feel my warmth..That was painful but fulfilling moment in my entire life. I have this feeling of I am a fully grown woman now.

But the battle of being a mother just started.. Sleepless nights attending him, the worries I've felt every time he got sick.. Specially, when that happened I was not in His side to take care of him.

The most hardest part is the real setting we had.. because my work is away from him..I just able to take care of him every weekend..that was very short to make him feel that He was everything to me. He was the source of my inspiration..

I have no choice but to left him every monday..I don't want to see his teary eyed everytime I left him.Its like there's a knife that stub on my heart.

But this is what life is..

0
$ 0.00

Comments