My school task

0 17
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

*EPISODE FOUR*

'...promise me u will do it'. Julia said. Amira looked at her, she thought her friend had mafe up her mind to leave Dennis abd is readyvto fight back. She took no time to grant Julia's wish.

'why won't I, my dear friend. I will do anything 4 u just mention it.'Amira said happily den Julia sighed.As she was about to tell Amira wat she wanted, d voice of Dennis and d janitor stopped her. 'pls,Amy and Jully we want to lock d door' . d janitor said.

On their way home Amira kept disturbing Julia but julia refused to tell her until they got to Julia's house. They went straight to her room and sat down on d bed tiredly. Of a sudden Julia knelt down begging Amira, Amira became confused and asked wat Julia was doing.

'pls get up, whatz all dis? I promise to grant ur wish just mention it.okay?'.Amira said, still julia did not stand until she told Amira wat she wanted to say. Julia knew d request was going to b hard dat was y she kept on kneeling.

'Amira, pls. I want u to her me bring Dennis back' . she said. Amira was so shocked and stood up from d bed. 'I know it will b hard on u but u have to help me, pls. Just do anything to make Dennis talk to me, u know how much I love him, pls.'Julia started crying.

'u know I can't do this. How is it possible? I and Dennis never liked each other, u know I dislike even his shadow talk more of him. I'm sorry, Julia I can't do dis.'Amir said. Julia increased her tears holding Amira's leg begging her to help her condition. Amira felt pity on her friend, she thought of wat friends are for if she cant help her friend just dis once. 'It's okay, get up. I will do it for u. I will try my possible best to bring Dennis back to you. okay? .Amira said. Julia was filled with joy but couldnt express it, she just gave Amira a tight hug, immediately they started playing happily.

The next day came so fast in Amira' s eyes but so slow in Julia eyes.Den d main task began.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

Comments