My school task

0 9
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

*EPISODE THREE*

If u really want to know wat u must do... then stay away from me, dont come close to me, dont talk to me, stop flocking around me cheap, and dont u ever mention my name. Then, u can b free. 'Dennis said, took his book and left. Julia felt like dying, she dropped to d ground and started crying. If she had known she wont have tried to advice Dennis now she had lost d chance to even call his name. She cried and cried painfully like a baby.

Amira in d class was busy playing with Michael,the second most handsome male student in their school. Michael was cool and jovial unlike Dennis. Michael do play with girls and make dem laugh dat was d main reason y Amira liked him. Amira had wish Michael would ask her out severally but it seems Michael had no eye on her though Amira was okay by it. Julia entered d class looking pale and weak, she went straight to her seat and sat down gently,wen Amira saw her she knew something was wrong and quickly went to her.

Amira sat down beside her asking her y she looked so pale but Julia refused to answer.

'Dont tell me u ar thinking of wat Dennis did to u dis morning. I told u already dat it was nothing,just forget it and cheer up' Amira said but Julia did not reply still. All through d class Julia wasn't herself, she kept on looking at Dennis over and over again until closing period. Amira then asked her again before she could speak up. She told Amira wat had happen between her and Dennis and how she wont b able to talk to Dennis anymore. Amira was so angry with Dennis for making her friend sad but at d same time happy bcos her friend would finally leave Dennis who she tagged 'jerk'.Julia still loved Dennis and never wanted to leave him, she thought there would b a way to have him back, she only need someone courageous to talk to him and help dem settle d case. She den turn to Amira and held her tight. 'Amira,I need u to do something for me, promise me u would do it'.

Amira looked at her.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

Comments