My School Task

0 7
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

📋MY SCHOOL TASK📋

EPISODE THIRTEEN

'wow, I cant believe Dennis just talked to me but his time was too short. I'm sure if Amira serve him more he would talk to me for one hour.Hmm, but she just finished serving some punishment for me. I dont know if she will do it.'Julia said happily.Not quite long Dennis left d class for d principal's office. D principal had told him to at exactly eleven o'clock cos he had something to announce to d class. Dennis got to his office and met his class teacher, Mrs.Ann sitting opposite d principal,he greeted d both of dem and stood listening to d principal.
'I called u just to tell u about your camp out, its coming up next week and it will be a military camp-out were u spend your camp days with soldiers.so go announce to d class, even Mrs.Ann will join u now. u can go.'d principal said.
Dennis left his office straight to d class to announce d news.By dat time, Amira was already in d class chating with Julia.
Dennis called d attention of d class and announced d news of their camp-out. Mrs.Ann came in and concluded d matter telling dem to get prepared for d outing then she left d class and Dennis went to d class. The student began to murmur about spending their outing with soldiers.
'we are dead. soldiers? why?.'Julia exclaimed.
'I cant believe it, how will we cope.'Amira added
'I wonder,they will just kill us with their iron hand. oohh.Maybe it bcos d principal saw dat dis our set is so stubborn.'Julia said
'I guess.'
'ehn ehn, Amira, guess what.Dennis talked to me.'julia announced. Amira thought she was lying and laughed in disbelieve.
'I'm serious o, he came to me and told me he was paying for ur work and it cost five minutes of his time.'
'Five minutes!!'Amira exclaimed.
'yes,I couldn't say anything before time but i'm still happy. Dat is if u work more 4 him like one month he will talk to me 4 an hour.'Julia said expecting Amira to say she would serve Dennis again but Amira giggled and refused.
'Not again.'she said.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

Comments