My school task

0 8
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

*EPISODE TWO*

Amira stood aside watching dem just to see Dennis reaction towards his girlfriend.

'I...I ..I just wanted to say hi, datz all' Julia stammered.

'Is dat y u stupidly stopped me? . 'Dennis insulted her and walked away to his class. Amira and other watching girls were so surprised and startled,Julia was so embarrassed, she could not move until Amira ran to her and embraced her. 'its okay, I told already to let him b, he is such a jerk'. Amira whispered to Julia and held her by hand to d class.

Julia could not concentrate in d class, she was thinking of wat Dennis did to her. she thought talking to him privately will sort things out. She needed to know why Dennis would disgrace her In front of d entire school.

After the third lecture was free reading period and Dennis had excused himself from d noisy class to go read in a private room were only serious students would go to study. As he was reading in d room, Julia walked in without knocking, she thought as hos girlfriend she has d right to do anything to her boyfriend. She walked up to him and stood in front of him, Dennis pretended no one was standing in front of him and continued reading.

'Dennis...'Julia called but Dennis refused to answer

'I came to ask u why u have been so rude to even ur own girlfriend, u even had d gut to snob me in d presence of d whole school. What do u take me for, Dennis. I've neen trying all I could to b a gud lover and to b happy with u but u never want it so. What do u want me to do? what must I do for uvto regad me as somebody'.Julia said crying expecting to receive sympathy from Dennis. Dennis lifted his head looking at Julia

'First, u entered without permission.secondly, u came here disturbing my reading with ur noise. Thirdly,u ar here saying nonsense to me.What and who do u think u ar? my counsellor?.(sighed)I came she u worth nothing. Well if u really want to know what u must do, then... To b continued. Episode three loading...

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

Comments