Do you want to buy ETHEREUM with little cost?

0 73
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

So I have been getting some reports of people being scammed when buying Ethereum, So I decided to share where I get mine from, I once use Luno because of its security in transactions.

Along my cryptocurrency journey, So I was lead to be on the lookout of something better😍😍 And I πŸ”Ž found

Do you want to find out?? πŸƒπŸΎβ€β™‚πŸƒπŸΎβ€β™‚πŸƒπŸΎβ€β™‚πŸ€”

I believe you doπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

Well, before I drop the details, let me tell you why it might be better than luno in some ways.

1️⃣ I don't need to do verification immediately I create an account letting me buy Ethereum Coin easily

2️⃣ You can buy for as little as #500

Isn't that great because people like me like to buy just little atimesπŸ˜‰πŸ˜

3️⃣ All transaction fee is 0.002

4️⃣ No deposit fee unlike luno that would charge you.

5️⃣ I like it😍, so I believe you would too

Here we go the long awaited app😊😍😱

It's called ROQQU APPLICATION

Some may have used it before many are just hearing about it, we will first time for everything.

Download the app to save you the stress of searching for the App on Store and again download the app and start buying your Ethereum for a very little fee.

NOTE: Transactions on ROQQU are not very secured because it doesn't require any form of personal verification, making it hardly reliable in secured Transactions

Good luck and Good Night🌚

One last thingπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

I only mentioned you can buy I forgot to mention that you can also sell and get cash but I won't advice that better to save up for the rainy dayπŸƒπŸΎβ€β™‚πŸƒπŸΎβ€β™‚πŸƒπŸΎβ€β™‚

Good Night 🌚

Hit the subscribe button, like, share and comment what you think in the comment section.

Yours truly,

@Jaysea1447

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

Comments