"Riddle" try to answer 😊

21 44
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

"If you want me to live longer,I must die"

Please comment down below if you know the answer 😊

I don't have enough income yet but I will upvote the first right answer just a small cents of mine.😊 @Koush give me an upvote to my last riddle so I will share it to you, Thanks Koush for the upvotes "share your blessings".

And if you have riddles post it on Riddle community. Here's the link. https://read.cash/c/riddles-0ff4

Just for fun. 😉

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A glass I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa. The answer is candle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I am no more exist now either I have to surrender or rebel against.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The answer is candle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahaha the answer is candle 😅😅😅😅

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahahaa nice bro,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burning matches die off soonest than we expected. The more you want it to continue burning the more it quenches off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a Riddle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they got it.. CANDLE 🕯 😅

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahahah my nauna nang sumagot e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh? Bat may paprize pa rin. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha walay Tama sagot e

$ 0.00
3 years ago