Waiting is over,but stress

14 33
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Im back read.cash family for long time I'm not active here pardon me for that, I'm busy and stressed every now and then.

I want to do article to take out my stress, writing here is my stress reliever but the problem is my time I can't manage, specially few days ago my younger lady boss came back here in our house, additional person to serve that's why I didn't published any articles. But I really want to make it. Now I did because I have one hour to set here in swimming lesson for twin's. So I will do it one article.

I want to share to you all my story few weeks ago. I wrote here before I'm going to vacation in my country this month, but it change become next month a few days left from now, oh finally I'm going back home I have ticket already, but my domestic flight still did not buy,my bossing said he don't have money and my international ticket are so expensive. But what I will gonna do, their obligations for me to buy,so their are no choice.

And one things get hurt to me my lady boss says you're ticket are expensive than our ticket we are five is almost same price your ticket,she said.

Off course my ticket is higher price because the place are far than their place,she didn't thinking about that. Only she's looking for the money, and theirs always tell we don't have money because we have more expenses. In that way means don't expect any come from them. I am not expecting they will give my indemnity, how long I serve to them,but for me atleast consideration even one month only will give to me. I get stress for thinking because I don't know will give to me or not.

Sometimes I tell to my self if thier not give anything for me I will not comeback to them again. I will try to see some job. At least job you deserve when you are end of contract.

And this one also give stress to me. We ofw can't go vacation without bm online ,one health pass. I have bm online account already but they change the website so I can't log in in my account, I have a correct email address and password, if I open my old account it's come not found, if I connect in the new website will come out the records is my another employer name which is from 2015 account, the 3 contract are missing and that the name of my employer,

I must go to embassy tomorrow to retrieve my account, I can't create a new account because maybe I get more problems. And this one health pass have more ofw stress to fill up, not all have knowledge to use Internet and not also have mobile,or maybe you have mobile but don't have Internet.i hope soon this will take out like the pcr test we are allowed now to go home without this, but you must have complete vaccine and booster. But if you don't have you need pcr test negative to represent. I think this is the start to go back to normal soon,

This is my whole week stressful to me and my work. I'm really sorry for my article. But guys I really miss you, I will try to interact again here.

Thanks for reading, images photo from Google.

#179

May 30 2022

10:40 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

10
$ 1.08
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Grvh nmn amo mo sis eh obligasyon nila yang tiket mo pauwi. Nko nkakastress tlga Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress talaga sis kagabi ilang iras akong naghanap ng ticket online ,lalo pang nag mahal manila bacolod,tapos ang hirap pa kasi allowed lang na bagahe is 17kilo grabe ka Street mabuti kung bigyan niya ako ng pang bayad ng bagahe ,kaya ayan now nag bawas ako ng bagahe .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mdaling araw na flight ang kunin mo sis ksi mura yan kdlsan. Nku bat ka mgbabawas ng bagahe at sayang kung iiwan mo yan dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tagal sis ngnipag aantay ko kung madaling araw ,kasi hapon ang lapag ka kaya nag book ako ng 8:30 pm .

Baka Di ako bigyan ng pang extra baggage ng amo ko tapos ako ang mag bayad ng excess baggage 250 pa nman ang isang kilo,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap nman ng ganun sis ,nakaka stress talaga,I hope your okay now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka stress nga po yan sis, obligasyon nila tapos sasabihin walang pera.. Imposible naman wala silang pera, baka ayaw lang talaga nila bumili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, gdnysn nman talaga sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully Sis they can get your ticket na. Even I can't buy a ticket to go home kasi triple the price na sya tapos need pa magpapcr test unit kasi wala akong booster. Kakaiyak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal nga ng ticket ngayon , oo sis basta walang booster kailangan ng pcr test

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero diba nakapag usap na kayo noon sis, bakit nag iba na naman yang rason ng amo mo? Andami na namang alibi. Kesyo walang pera o mahal yung ticket. Nakaka-stress nga pag ganyan. Minsan ka na nga lang makauwi, magrereklamo pa sila ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaloka nga lng sis sila waiting na lng naman ako sa domestic na ticket manila bacolod at sa baggage na ticket ,paiagi sibasabi ha walang pera ,kesyo malaki ang gastos nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ba nila naisip na andaming mong nasakripisyo para sa kanila tapos ito reklamo sila na malaki ang gastos. Kaloka na boss yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinasabi lang nila yan sis nq walang pera alibi nalang nila yan , impossible walang pera yung amo ko nga lage lang tulog pero may pera pa din. Yang indemnity na yan sa kanila na yan hihi. Hindi na nga ako nag expect pero pag ako umuwi baka maghanap din ako ng ibang work pero yun nga hindi pa natin alam hindi nalang ako magsalita ng tapos baka ang ending balik ulit ako dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis ay,kahirap din kasi mag salita ng tapos baka kataasan balik din naman kainis lng talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago