Today's happened

17 28
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

October 7 2021 1:15 pm kuwait time

Hello beautiful writer and readers how are you? I'm little bit tired today because I do all my chores . That's why I get very busy I'm alone in our house so I have time to do all my work.

Happening last night

Last night my madam received a message for the grupo chat of the school of here children's, and the teacher said will start the school tomorrow (which is today) but we are not prepare yet it's 10 o'clock evening when she received the message.

And she call me to prepare the school uniform and bag for the kids,so I make iron they uniforms and prepare a bag for them. I don't know why the last minute this school change the schedule, today is a last day of the week and must be Sunday the first day of school.

So we are not ready yet even the kids aren't in home that time because they have activities in there gym, it's late already when day come back home,and I tell to them you have school tomorrow must sleep early tonight. But how well sleep early it's 11 pm already suppose to be 9 pm will start to sleep if have a school day. I slept maybe 1 am in morning

Happened today

I wake up at 5:15 am to prepare everything,

Food for kids will bring in school prepare there breakfast,also coffee for my madam and and breakfast añd for my sir food bringing in his work. And I must iron the clothes for sir, and I help wearing uniform and shoes for kids .at that all finished at 7 o'clock am.

And they leave the whole house full of mess from the room to leaving room bathroom until the kitchen . All over mess so I started to clean because I'm all alone,but I feel very bad to my self I get dizzy because of lock of sleep last night ang my heart start pumping faster ,

I said to my self this is not okey it not a normal , I laying down to the bed and try to sleep even a little time but the sleep don't want to come.but at least I take some rest.and when I feel better I get up take a shower and do it all my work.

But until now I am not feeling so well. I am waiting right now for the call of the driver to pick up the kids down.

And I eat the macaroni I cook while I am writing here.

I take a photo from my plate.

The drive late

I cal to my madam to ask her why the driver still no come ? She call the driver and the driver say there are on the way ,I wait for 15 minutes. And she tell me if I have 5kd I say yes and she ask to pay for now the driver .

Then the driver call me to go down to pick up the kids.i go down and still not come I wait for the a minutes because it's to much traffic .

I take a photo when the bus come

And now the kids here now in home I give them lunch and I will let them to rest for a while.

Greatings

Thanks for reading my article I know it's no have sense I wrote but I want to be active and write some articles ,I want to improve my writing Tagalog to English ,I know my grammar is not so good but I'm trying.

Thanks also to my sponsors and upvoters

Specially @TheRandomRewarder (AKA) Rusty

God bless us all

Love

Jay997

7
$ 1.99
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have no less worries, but I still have kids, I only have to go to school in a year. And don't worry about the translation, I understand you perfectly, and everything is fine with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sa kanila Sis at may face-to-face na, mas struggle ba to sayo? Or mas okay kasi since wala sila sa bahay mas nakakapaglinis ka ng maayos at pahinga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas okey sis kase makapaglunis ako ng maayos,kya lng kahpon walang tulog, I day face to face 1 day online sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Face to face class na poba yung klase diyan po? Hirap naman po niyan kulang sa pahinga.Take care po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis One day online one day face to face ,yon nga Lng ang mahirap Dito di mo hawak ang oras mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap po talaga ng buhay ng isang helper, maswerte lng ako kc hndi pa ako nagkakaron ng amo na laging late Kung matulog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis talagang mahirap ,saan ka ba na bansa ? Mahilig sila sa late sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsa pinas na ako ngaun sis, dati akong nag Kuwait at nag Hong Kong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis talaga sissy kapag nara rush tau, maaga din kami gumising sissy 6:45am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon Lng kita nakita sis , oo nga ang hirap aga ko pa kanina ngayon Ang mata ko eh parang pipikit na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bc lang sissy ng ayos aqo ng cargo, dko na napicturan pang article na sna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag pa kargo ka ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy kc parang andami kong dala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka palagi diyan lods. Tapos pahinga ka din kasi halos magdamag kang gising. God bless ingat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo lods salamat God bless you to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest ka pag may oras sis kahit saglit lang Idlip ka . Ingat ka sis .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ang mata ko ay parang pipikit na Ang sakit pati ng katawan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago