Quarantine this Christmas

8 15
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to all of you my greetings come from my heart. When I am typing this article 30 minutes before Christmas in Philippines time.

Despite the sadness I feel right now,I'm still thankful to God,even a lot of problems comes, last week the typhoon oddete strike in Philippines and I'm thankful because all my family is okey.even they can't celebrate the Christmas eve ,I'm feeling sad about them because thier are leaving in the dark no electricity, I'm to much thinking for them I knew what they feel even my husband say it okey no problem,

Even though he told me it's okey I cannot takeout in my mind what is the situation of them.this year is so different very difficult.

If you remember I wrote in my last article, the son of my employers get positive in corona virus, yes he is,and now we are quarantine in our house for 10days,

Yo see how very difficult the situation.but despite for all of this struggles I'm still thankful to the Lord,I did not look for negative ways only,I look for positive because I know he have a reason why all of this happened.maybe he have a good plans for us,i knew that he is good all the time and must give him praise in any circumstances.

What I will make it now I withdraw all the happiness I deposit in my heart before like in the last Christmas, its really good if you have a lot of happiness you keeps in mind and heart,because in the time of loneliness you can withdraw with in.

I will watch in a photo in my gallery, and I will remember what happened that time and I feel happy even have a tears in my eyes because I miss them so much,and I pray for all of them.

Just a will recall in my mind the last Christmas like this time I call to them a video call Greetings a Merry Christmas its others. But now I can't call to them I know they are sleep already because my husband told me they will not Celebrate the noche buena and also so dark , and my son can't experience this year. The gift what he receive every Christmas when he wake up in a Christmas morning like a previous Christmas.

And even me I can't go outside to celebrate a Christmas in a city with my friends, this Christmas only my day off to roam around. but it's okey maybe next Christmas it will be okey .in God's will.

By the way this is my 3months here in read.cash I'm thankful even I didn't so good in writing I stay for 3 moths and I make for 80 articles, i knew my article's are no have quality like others but I'm trying to do good,really I accept my article are boring because of my English are very bad grammar I knew some of writers here don't like my article because no have sense read but I'm thankful still because I have virtual friends continue to support my article and I'm thankful also to @TheRandomRewarder start I make my account his always there.and thank to all of my sponsors too.

Images from Facebook

#81

December 24 2021

7:30 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sana maging okay na kayong lahat dyan sis. Happy 3months syo, ang bilis ng araw no. Merry Christmas sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis merry Christmas din oo nga ang bilis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami natutulog lang din po☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay sis, everything happens for a reason. Kami natutulog lang din ngayon...Happy 3 months sis. Congratulations on your achievements within the 3 months journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di din ba kayo nag celebrate, salamat sa pag sama sa aking journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, walang celebration sis...You're welcome sis, masaya along nakilala kita at nakasama sa itong journey dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon din ako sis masayana nakasama ka ,Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas din sis,😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago