I win in twitter and bitkeep airdrop today

16 34
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Before I start I want to great you first have a good day,I hope everyone's are fine and bless. I want to share to you the blessings I receive today for some give away and airdrop I join.

Inspite of all stress I'm still thankful and blessed, last few days I join in twitter giveaways , the dev is Web3graph I answered the puzzle of the missing words and tag to 3 friends then re tweet, I always join in twitter because I said maybe I'm became lucky and win like others, you know I'm one year trying and confuse maybe wrong I did because I didn't win for long time , but I did not loose hope I'm still trying and trying until May 30 I have a notifications like this.

Thank you for participating in this event. Please DM us your bsc address to send your rewards to you.and my username is their, I read it again if this is true maybe scam , you know in twitter have also make some give away but fake, then I Dm my bsc Address, then next day the dev reply in my message and he said will send my rewards in my wallet ,and ask to support their others event,I reply and give thanks and promise to support the even ,and I join again and retweet the new give away,its good to join in the event because its not much the participants that's why you have a big chance to win.

Today I open my twitter account to check maybe have message to me to tell send already, but no message so I'm thinking maybe ist not true the give away ,what I make is? I check who is the other winners and I message in her account, if the dev send her rewards, and she answered me yes , I tell to her I didn't recieve for me ,she told me check in my usdt wallet,

What I did is,I copy my bsc address and paste in bscan in Google and search it after that have some of binance-peg $10 Im thinking from where this maybe this is my rewards, I go back to my trust wallet and add this token binance peg then come out this usdt $10 I'm so happy , and I ask again the girl I chat in twitter if this the rewards she tell yes. I'm so happy, at least I didn't waste my time and effort to join . That's why try and try until your lucky day will come.

Airdrop

My lucky day still countinue because when I open my bitkeep I see I have $5 from IXT I join also in bitkeep airdrop all the airdrop bitkeep are legit. That's why I'm trying hard to do all the task even sometimes I don't know its right I'm doing because have a lot of ways to make it and I did not know if right or wrong the wallet address I give hahah.

Its my second time I receive in bitkeep airdrop and I have still ongoing or waiting airdrop I hope I will be the one winner again. I just fallow the flow in trending in the earnings Facebook page if I see some airdrop link in bitkeep if I'm not busy I doing all the task.

And this is it starting now to harvest my hard working. I hope you also are the one winning in giveaways in another platform. Goodluck to all of us .

This is for today , thank you for reading. All the photo are mine screenshot from my account.

#180

June 2 2022

12:02 am

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

9
$ 0.78
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
+ 1
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Binabati kita friend sa iyong kagalingan. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po. Ang galing at swerte naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations you are so very lucky. I have so many airdrop events that I joined but I didn't win..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. gusto ko din sumali sa mga pa airdrop na ganyan kaso di ko alam hhihih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for all the achievements and rewards sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy tiniyaga ko lang talaga salihan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your winnings.. hopefully more will come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks I hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉. It seems you're lucky in airdrops, I used to follow in Twitter and telegram airdrops but I gave up because o don't usually win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For long time also before I win ,try it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Buti nanalo ka sa Bitkeep giveaway sis. Sa akin isang beses lang. Andami kong nasalihan dyan sa Bitkeep giveaway, pero isang beses lang pinalad, hehehe. Pero oks na din yun. Sali lang ng sali, baka next time manalo ulit ako. Pati sa mga CCTip Giveaways, nagbabakasakaling mapili din ako, pandagdag na din sa ipon pag nagkataon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sali lng ng sali mag bzka sakali tayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Yung sa Bitkeep, parang 7 giveaways ata yung nasalihan ko nung nakaraan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saan ka doon na nanalo sis palagi kitang ginatag sa twitter pag may bitkeep ako hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung HCC airdrop sis. Nanalo ako ng 1500 HCC worth $5.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga sis congrats sali lng ng sali araw araw may bago,sayqng sa maya di ka makasali dami din promo mag punta diyan ang bana mo gawa ka sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago