I recieve some money

23 23
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Greetings to all of you ,have a good and blessed day everyone. Sometimes we receive did not expect.and sometimes we did not expect also we spend money for our fault

I have some story to tell you ,I not proud for this because its my mistake or carelessness .last month when I clean the bathroom I didn't notice the cover of the water tank of the flash is not aline good ,because if my big boss using the toilet when he sit on it the lid cover moving it's always happened. So when i get inside the bathroom to clean when I carry the laundry basket suddenly comes out the lid cover and just a second fall down in a floor and broken. OMG just I shock and I really hate what i did but I didn't mean to be,my boss go in a bathroom and ask me what happened.then i said it's fall down so quickly I didn't catch it because I hold the laundry bag.so I expected they will shot to me im so quit and guilt what happens . Then whole day I'm waiting someone will shot to me when my lady boss came I know she know already,but that time I decide I will pay ,I tell to my boss but they no tell anything. Came my salary day I did not take the 20kd which is $60 ,I tell to my boss this I will pay for the toilet to buy a new one.but he didn't say anything I'm waiting they will buy but not.until now they din not buy.but for I pay already you buy it or not.

Photo from Google
This the money I receive

Then my boss tell me ,no problem just clean my father house for four times in one month.then I said okey no problem .then I start to clean from last week in he's father house and last night when I finished clean when he pick up me to go home.he give to me a 30 kd which is almost $100 then he's father give me 1kd so I got 31kd .my boss tell me the 20kd my he's balance from my salary and the two times I clean. Then I tell to him the twenty dinar is for the toilet bowl ,but he said forget it.so I'm happy the some money I didn't expect I receive.just I said to him thanks for the consideration. Buy really I hate my self if I doing something wrong,but I know we are people can't make mistake because of our careless. I'm thankful atleast my employers can understand the situation.maybe if this for others employers anything you broker damaged will cut to your salary.but every mistake we must learn from it.


A few hours ago I receive a call from kuwaity employer. She is a family friend of my employers and she have a filipina housemaid I know thus kuwaity she is not kind mostly in house maid,all her of her house maid not staying for long time because she is not good.so she call me because her housemaid want to renew here contract and course if will renew the contract she must pay what is in the contract like owwa,pag ibig and social security system. She and her housemaid arguing who will pay for it.she is not willing to pay her responsibilities to her household worker.she call me because she want to know who pay for me.then I tell to her all of this my employers pay for me.after that she tell me bye bye.you know guys she is so rice and single old woman . I donkjow what she will make to her money how much only the renewal of owwa only 20kd she cannot pay for.

March 16 2022
8:23 am 
Kuwait 

7
$ 1.96
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

If i was the helper i won't renew my contract. She don't deserve my service if she can't even pay my requirements. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis ewan ko ba kung bakit siya nag renew pa ng contract.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sabihin pa nating malaki yung sweldo sa ibang bansa, di parin okay kung magtitiis ka sa salbahe mo'ng amo.a.

Ang swerte mo naman sis. Blessing yan! 😊☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan aanhin mo ang malaki na sahod kung masama ang amo ,hirap na katawan mo hirap pa ang loob mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Kaya masasabi ko din talaga na paswertahan talaga sa abroad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo naman ate jan sa amo mo. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon nga Yong pasalamat ko sa diyos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun talaga mahirap. Di lahat ng employer mababait. Yung iba talaga aduyy. Kaya maswerte talaga kapag mabait ang amo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis lalo dito talaga mga salbahe nasa kalahati ng mga employers di okey ang ugali,pa swertihan lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga akong sss sis hindi ko kasi naasikaso noon wala din akong pag ibig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit sis kahit ngayon wala ka talaga,ang owwa mo now active ba importante yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din active owwa ko sis , sa sss naman meron ako dati nung nag work palang ako as factory worker 6 years din yun sa pag ibig naman may loan ako hindi nabayaran yan mga pagkakamali ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kahit owwa man lang sana maging active ka kasi kung ano mang mangyari dito sayo naka register ka,at alam mo ba na malaki ang pakinabang sa owwa ,ang anak ko scholar ng owwa,ang sss mo puede mo pa Yong ituloy lalo na kung wala kang loan bata ka pa naman atleast 10 yrs. Na bayad mo diyan mag kaka pension ka .ang pag ibig ,puede mo naman bayaran maliit lang naman ang mga na loan diyan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ang kuripot naman sis, dati sa akin c baba pah ang nagbayad ng pag ibig at sss ko,pero yan 20kd? Hindi pa binayaran? Naku kupal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ganyan din ang amo ko siya qng nag babayad ng aking sss at pag ibig,

Dito ka ba dari sa Kuwait?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, sah Kuwait ako dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga saan ka dito sa Kuwait dati sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sah fahaheel sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah medyo malayo ka pala sa hawally lng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a really nice boss πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya bilib ako sa amo mo sis kasi napaka bait at nakakaintindi siya. It's very rare lang talaga maka encounter ng ganyang amo sis kaya super happy ako sayo sis. Kung sa iba pa yun sis magagalit na sobra tas nakakatakot pa magalit yung iba sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo yan sis kaya nag titiyaga ako dito na mag pa balik balik

$ 0.00
2 years ago