I can see them now always

11 24
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello people's of read.cash community. hows you're Easter? We must give thankful to our Mighty God for all the glory and grace he give to us his unconditional love for us. My Easter Sunday same like everyday work work.

Why I says I can see them now? Yes is it anytime I want to see my family I can do it, no need to video call to them. I can watch them now in cctv camera. My husband niece install the cctv camera in our house. he make message to me,

This the I downloaded

he said tita if you want to see them and hear them voice. just install download V380.

Then I download quickly in my phone. He give also to me the login access. With name and password. Then i see them nicely I feel I was with them also. Even im so far away to them. I amazed how's the technology so high tech and its not impossible more upgrade the technology someday.

Then I call to my husband to inform him I saw them already in my phone. But sometimes is loading because of the poor Internet. I ask my husband from where the cctv. he said it's excess from the guess house of her sister and the one install in our house. It's useful also for safety.

Last night before I sleep and the time is early morning in Philippines, I saw my mother in law cooking. We have open kitchen outside the house and see also in camera. Then I saw also our cat walking around . and before also I get up in my bed I look again in my phone and I see my children's. Anytime if I want to see them just open the apps in my mobile phone like I check and it so dark because still midnight there. At least this is less homesick for me .

Early morning

Now its night there

Holy week visitors

This holy week have more visitors in our house. my husband sister and family and friends. But not all stay in our house the friends for them rent one room in guess house. But in day time they all in our house they cooking and eating. My husband prepared for them 3 duck to cook.

They roaming around have a lot of nice place you can see in my town. Like resorts and beaches if you want only site seeing you can pay a small fee. If you like rent a boat to island hooping you can pay per hour.

And my kids go with them in the island. And this island is so beautiful. Its obong cave in Hinobaan Negros Oriental. This also are historical place the people say their cave become a refuges in world war 2. And very nice the shape of the cave ist a dolphin shape. I wish I can go also here someday.

Thank for reading,see you in my next blog.

Blog #169 
April 17 2022
11:05 pm
Kuwait 

6
$ 0.48
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Char bongga sis ah. Ilang camera nasa bahay nyo nkakabit Nyan? Tpos mgkano lahat nagastos?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isa lng na camera sis sa may terrace lng ,wala naman gastos Kasi excess lng na camera doon sa hipag ko sa guess house nila.tapos pamangkin lang ng Asawa ko ang nag kabit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Isa lng pala..okay lang yan ksi nakikita mo sino lalabas at papasok ng bahay nyo diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super happy ako sis. At least medyo nawala-wala yung lungkot mo sis dahil niyan. Iba na talaga mga technology ngayon sis sobrang laki ng development. Thankful talaga tayo kasi parang nag papa easy na ng life natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nakakabawas homesick,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap kaya ng itik Lalo na kung adobo Ang pagkaluto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap Lalo na kung may pine apple

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang galing. May cctv na kayo sis. Yan ang maganda kasi live mo na makikita ang family mo sis. Galing talaga ng technologies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis tapos na momonitor ko din sila kahit di ako natawag. Oo nga grabi na talaga now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, parang kasama mo lang sila kasi kitang-kita mo na talaga yung pamilya mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago