Dust storms

2 26
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sand storms

Good evening, or good morning what time in you're place right now, have a good day to you. I hope everyone's doing well, I'm fine fine even I'm in a middle of the dust storms.

Why I'm here?

How I refuse if this is a kind of work you must fallow to your employer want, even I said we can't go outside in this bad weather.

The kids want to play in playground near in our building, when I open the door I found the weather are not good ,i tell to my madam we can't go outside to play , but the kids get sad so my madam said no problem go play maybe there are not to much. Oh my ghost she let us go in this kind of weather, to forgive what the children's want, so we go down tl the playground with face mask. She don't know how this is high risk for human health, but perhaps she is a doctor.

I have allergy in dust if I inhaled the dust I can't breathe nicely and my eyes and skin irritation. and sneezing after that I will get cold. I set in a beach watching to them when they are playing. Have a lot of kids and parents here their are not aware what the effect for their health. No face mask they can inhale the dust .

Sand dust storms are very common here in Kuwait this is always happened. Now I'm watching the sky almost white and the building I can't see the light only appears. Even the airplane in the sky I can't see only I can heard the sound. And I saw some lightning in the sky I think so it will rain later , the blow of the wind become cold.

Then after that I tell to the kids will go back home may be will rain for sure will shower a coffee color. They fallow me and will go back home quickly before the drop of rain falls.

I'm really sure tomorrow morning how much work for the household workers here. Because of this sand stroms. You know this is the number one problem here of the house maid even inside the house get the dust, even the houses are fully closed. And the window and balcony you can write your name in the dust.

Last time we experienced here the scary sand storm's you will scared when you are in the middle of this climate, its better the rain than the dust , dust and heavy wind when you are driving a car is to much problem. Last time we go in the farm and suddenly the dust come ,I saw it in the desert how the dust blow in wind ,suddenly you can't find the road close of dust and the car can't run properly. You will stop in a middle of the road . Because the sand shape like a small mountain in a middle of the highway, but this is happened in the desert part. and the color of the night turn to orange. If become orange like that it means a heavsand storms. Unlike tonight it's only turn to white not so heavy but still harmful to our health.

This is my experience tonight and my eyes are itching right now .I will close here. Take care to all .

#176 may 6 2022
12:00 am 
Kuwait 

5
$ 1.23
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sand storms

Comments

Meron palang ganyan sis. Ngayon ko lang to nalaman sis. Ang sakit nun sis pag mapunta sa mata mo sis. Hindi talaga safe. Nakakatakot naman sis. Mag ingat ka diyan palagi sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe hanggang ngayon meron pa din sinipon na nga ako ,tapos paalis pa kame now sa labas mag lunch

$ 0.00
1 year ago