A simple recipe for today

11 17
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

6 days to go it will finish the Ramadan, the days run faster like before yesterday only I wrote the first day of Ramadan and now only 6 days left and will end back to normal life. Really my head get crazy in Ramadan month to much work less sleep. Mostly if have a lot of visitors. Thanks God it will finish soon.

Today the food I prepared is very simple and no any visitors, I think end of Ramadan that time a lot of visitors and must be ready again for the hard work .but it's okey I'm always ready for that.

I make only today a chicken pasta ala Alfredo, I call ala Alfredo because I didn't put any leaves like oregano basil or parsley yhat the original Alfredo, because of the kids don't like have some leaves. I just make a very simple one.

Ingredients

  • 1 kilo Boneless chicken

    Cut In a long piece

  • 1 kilo of macaroni any kind

  • Salt

  • Black pepper

  • Butter

  • Cooking cream

  • Oil

  • White flour

  • Milk

Procedures

Just boiling the water for macaroni put oil salt and black pepper. If boiling already just put the macaroni. If I boiling the macaroni I put extra salt because after I throw the water I put the macaroni in cold water.

Marinate the chicken with salt black pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, and lemon. For half an hour.

Then take a sauce pan put butter and little oil, then add the chicken stir occasionally unti it Cooked.

In one casserole will make a sauce I didn't make like a bechamel way I make an easy way, put the cooking cream and add the milk stir occasionally then add salt and black pepper to taste then I will put a white flour I mix already in warm water The white flour before I mix it in white sauce. Then mix it well until the sauce are thick and creamy and I add same cheese in a sauce to more creamy, after that I add the chicken together with the sauce.

I add the macaroni to more tasty. Before I serve will open the small fire to make it hot and mix well.

I fried also some chicken nuggets to complete my simple recipe. This kind of food the kids like it.

Sweet no more

I didn't cook now any sweet because when my lady boss got a high sugar level, stop eating the sweet that's why no more cooking sweet at least less work di ba.

This my my Ala Alfredo, let's it with me guys. The kids are enjoying their foods.

This is for today my simple food.thanks for reading.

#171 April 27 2022
5:58 pm Kuwait

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yung nagising ako ng madaling araw tapos ito yung nabasa ko, nagutom ako bigla. Ang sarap nung Chicken pasta sis, very saucy tingnan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daming nagutom sa post ko hahaah,oo sis dinamihqn ko ng sauce

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis, nakakatakam kasi tingnan lalo na ang chicken pasta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba yan sis ,nakahiga na ako tapos babasa ko to ,may food na nman nakakagutomšŸ˜…Anyway ,buti at malapit ng matapos yung ramadan ,makaghinga kana .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheh naku nagutom ka tuloy sis sorry,.oo malapit na ilang hinga na lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nkktakam mga food mo. Believe me sayo sa ginawa mong recipi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madali lang yan lutuin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nakagutom naman to sobra. I love it sis. Sobrang sarap niyan. šŸ¤¤ Ang galing mo magluto sis. Gusto ko pa naman macaroni. One of my fav. Yung macaroni salad favorite ko din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Favorite ko din macaroni salad sis Di naman ako makagawa dito kulang ang ingredients. Mahal naman kung bibili ako ng sarili kung gastos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang sarap niyan. Perfect sa mga celebrations. Oo sis nuh. Soon sis pag uwi mo sa lugar niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago