NFT Giveaway

2 31
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, WAX, Giveaway, Hive, POB, ...

In a recent post I explained that I will be soon giving away NFTs exclusively to the POB community I also do this over on Torum and thought it would be a good Idea to give some to the proof of brain community also.

I am currently in the process of designing an exclusive collection specifically for the #pob community but if you are a user of Torum you can also join me there I currently have a Torum 100k commemoration NFT being given away there if you would like to claim one of those you can do so HERE there are currently 21 remaining if you would like to grab one to celebrate Torum reaching the 100k users milestone.

You can view this very Rare and Historical minted NFT on Atomichub HERE

Also to the first five people that leave a comment on this post about their favourite NFTs and drop their WAX address I will send you one mystery NFT each.

If you would like to see more NFT giveaways on the #pob community let me know in the comments what type of NFTs you would like to see and make sure to upvote and reblog so that others may be able to take advantage of this opportunity.

If you found this post on another platform, twitterRead.cash or PublishOX Why not join me over in the welcoming and friendly proofofbrain.io community where you can earn pob tokens on the hive blockchain for creating original content content.

Only comments on the original proofofbrain.io will be eligable for the Mystery NFT Giveaway.

4
$ 4.66
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Samantha-Smith
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, WAX, Giveaway, Hive, POB, ...

Comments

hey Jaxson, my favourite NFTS...well that would have to be without a doubt the NFL NFTs that Upland is about to release! Still trying to work out how to get in line for them lol. But guessing they are gonna be super-pricey. The concept seems amazing. And your TORUM 100 looks pretty darn awesome too. You're quite talented my friend. I need to get in on the POB ones. Let me know when they drop! sbse.wam just for the sake of completeness but I'm not hitting you up for more of your generosity, just supporting your post :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by Sam, I have launched this mystery NFT giveaway in pob, just doing some marketing Lol, I would never think anything other than you are being supportive Sam when you drop by, Thank you for the support that is very much appreciated, I noticed you have now become a sponsor of mine here on read.cash Thanks a million Pal

$ 0.00
2 years ago