My Second Comprehensive Monthly Crypto & BCH Earnings April 2021 Part 1

0 15
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

Again I have gone over my entire monthly earnings but this time for the month of April 2021,

Complete breakdown

I will break down my earnings in spreadsheet format then discuss each in broader detail as we move on into the article and will include everything that I have accumulated including NFTs and what some others may find controversial such as my mobile mining apps, some of which have been disappointing and others a surprise, I will explain why I have included each in detail as well as provide links for those that may like to utilize these earnings just like I have.


Accumulation

For many accumulation small amount of crypto may be to time consuming and I fully get that, so in this article I will be only including those I found were rewarding compared to my time and effort, if not they have gotten ditched as there are better alternatives available and I will not waste my time.


Again let me give a brief explanation for including every currency of value that I have earned for my time effort and writing in this portfolio.

Some Bitcoin History

I love this story and decided to share it again for people to evaluate what can be really achieved by accumulating and HODLing over time, When BTC first appeared on the scene in 2009 there was much speculation about it's future, it's price which was valued at a mere $0.00008 in fiat US dollars, I believe that's less than 1000th of 1 cent, that's right 1000th..

The delivery guy or gal

During this period it has been reported that a bitcoin miner actually paid twenty thousand BTC for a Pizza, could you just image how well off that pizza delivery guy or girl could be right now if they choose to HODL those bitcoins Lmfao.


Think 20,000 multiplied by the current price of bitcoin, I know right, that's just ridiculous money but ridiculous money has been made from cryptocurrency, the entire crypto market is worth almost 3 Trillion, so basically any crypto you earn today could be worth massive amounts a few years from now. HODL HODL and keep HODLing...Lol

Many new crypto currencies today are valued as remarkably low prices if not ever lower than BTCs starting point in 2009, many of these currencies will no doubt succeed and many will definitely fail, that's why you should always aim to diversify your portfolio with currencies you believe may be successful in the future.

First Purchases

Only buy crypto with money you can afford to lose if you plan on buying straight away, I would suggest maybe earning while you learn about crypto, this I found makes me appreciate the value of the crypto I earn and HODL so much more and in turn study ways to improve what I earn through staking and lending in return for daily dividends.


We all make mistakes by not getting into some currencies early enough and others too late, but the best thing you can ever do is to grow and expand your portfolio into as many diverse currencies as you possibly can, I like to tell people that HODLing will be the best move you should never have to make, you just basically put it away and forget about for a little while at least Lol,


From these monthly articles you should be able to observe my earnings each month and the expansion of my portfolio. Hopefully this will give you some foundation to start building your own portfolio and ensure your future digital currency wealth.



Presentation Time


In the spreadsheet image presented below you will be able to see my monthly calculated earnings, you will see I have also included all my potential earnings some I added the value in USDs and some I could not find a rough estimate so I didn't include that valuation. Others I did not earn any, maybe because I was a little busy with one's I found had better value for me personally, However I made substantial improvements on my earning from last month which totaled only $237.82 compared to this month of $653.36 a total profit of $415.54 a growth on my portfolio of roughly 196% from last month


Monthly Cryptocurrency Income April 2021

I decided to stick with the same five Columns layout for this months, however I think I will simplify that for next month.


  • The Platform I earned my Cryptocurrency on.

  • The type of currency earned

  • The amount of that currency earned

  • The value of the currency

  • And the total earned in USDs


I included a total of all income at the bottom of the spreadsheet. However this was TOTAL over the previous two months, March total was $237.82 and Aprils total was $415.54


I haven't been earning many NFTs this month as I ran out of WAX and CPU so I have been unable to collect free NFTs, except half a dozen cryptorats on the Cryptor.at faucet I haven't done a valuation on my NFTs as I plan on holding them for a little while as an investment as prices are currently rising, however I have spent roughly $4.00 no extra this month as I have been pre-occupied.


I think it would be helpful to go over the platforms I utilized to maximize my earnings

Read.cash is a BCH based blogging platform I write articles on read.cash based around my learning and understanding of the cryptoverse, my progress and sometimes my mistakes made while and during learning. You can join read.cash “HERE” and start writing your very own BCH blog, just try to write what you know and learn about while on your own crypto journey, I would suggest that to maximize your earning potential that you should write articles of interest to the community and always write 600 or more words. You can also earn a side income simply by sharing the interesting articles written by other authors and by referring new bloggers to read.cash this is currently one of my top earning blog sites.


Noise.cash is more of a twitter like BCH tipping platform, I didn't earn very much on noise this months as I have been pre-occupied with platforms that offer a greater return for my time, however if you do have the time noise is a great additional source of revenue I do know that I earned roughly $1 from noise tips. I could have earned more but honestly I have started using Dbuzz a microblogging site on the hive blockchain which can pay a little better through the upvote system and tips for completing challenges, you can then stake your earning to earn further dividends.


On the Hiveblockchain where Dbuzz is one of the communities you can earn multiple tokens from different communities each have there own token and each have different topics and layouts some are blogging platforms while others are microblogging, some discuss finance while others discuss, films, music, sport, photography and so many other topics that it would take me forever to include them all here, however I will discuss those that I am currently using Hive.blog was my first touchdown in the hive blockchain you can find me at https://hive.blog/@jaxsonmurph


You can find DbuzzHERE” or at this link: https://d.buzz/index.html#/@jaxsonmurph/t/buzz?ref=nav and have a look for yourself, I tried new things after reading announcements that noise would no longer tip for articles about other platforms and as I like to move around quite a bit and write about my journey this sadly became a none starter for me. The upside is instand BCH transactions straight to your bitcoin.com wallet.


Proofofbrain is a blogging community on the hiveblockchain that I have only started using two weeks ago, you earn pob tokens for writing articles that requires you to be creative and use your brain, so far I can see great potential for proof of brain as it has a much wider scope for growth you can write about any subject as long as you use you brain, you just have to love the idea or should I call it the brainchild Lol you can find me there at https://www.proofofbrain.io/@jaxsonmurph


Cinetv is an exciting new blogging community on the hiveblockchain that specializes in content about film and TV series, I mean who doesn't love a good film or boxset, authors earn cine tokens for writing articles and discussing film and TV shows, check it out at this link: https://www.cinetv.io/@jaxsonmurph


Leofinance was one of the first blogging sites on the hiveblockchain that I started using, as you can probably tell by it's name it is a finance orientated blogging community for long form content, there are some great articles about Cubdefi, staking and powering up that I would recommend that anyone considering blogging should look up before posting articles, you can find me on Leo at the following link: https://leofinance.io/@jaxsonmurph


Ecency is another blogging community on the hive whcth has many sub type communities, you earn hive tokens as well as ecency points for engagement which can then be used to boost or promote your articles you can find me there at the following link:https://ecency.com/@jaxsonmurph


Last but not least you have Peakd another blogging community on hive that I have checked out but haven't actually posted any articles there just yet, what I have just recently came to appreciate is the tools and activities section which is kind of link analytics for your activities on the hive, some very useful states to help get you motivated, you earn hive on here also, if you would like to get started you could do so here at this link: https://peakd.com/register?ref=jaxsonmurph



PublishOX is another blogging platform which allows you to earn Ethereum, Ampleforth and Farm simply by reading other peoples crypto and technology based articles however I find the author rewards confusing as you never see them accumulate anywhere like you do with the tips you earn a percent of, it would be much easier to calculate your author rewards if the had a seperate entry point so you could calculate them along with your tips instead of having to search for this information which can be a little time consuming there is a broader base of writiers covering many other topics, you can apply to become an author on PublishOX you need to apply and wait for 24hrs for an answer on wether you have been success or not and you may also become a PublishOX ambassador, Ambassadors recieve 5% of all tips given by those you refer, including the tip given and recieved.


Dogeland turned into a massive dissappointment it was a so called mining app that quickly disappeared as the value of Doge began to rise, I never invested but I did earn roughly 2400 or more Dogecoins which would have been a tidy sum, but that disappeared along with the platform,



Stormgain is basically a trading app, you can learn how to trade by watching the educational video's in the app, currently I am using the in app mining feature to mine USDT which I then plan on using to trade, but first I am utilizing the demo account to get a broader understanding of trading before I begin, you can get your free $3 sign up bonus plus get to trade whatever USDT they mine and keep all the profits you can sign up for a free trading account and receive you $3 bonus by clicking on this link https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS26412302



Binance is an exchange and Crypto trading platform that you can do Pancake swaps, farming, and I believe staking your cryptocurrencies to earn a little bit more in interest, however I haven't gotten around to using this platform yet, If you have let me know how you found using it. If you haven't used Binance yet you can get started “HERE”.


Torum is one of my favourite crypto and privacy based social media platforms, it is my go to Failedbook alternative, You can earn XTM by completing daily, weekly, monthly and once off missions, others may also gift you some XTM NTCs and their is big news updates about Torum finance, NFTs and so much more about to be launched. Claim your first free 35 XTM and join the future “HERE


I use the brave browser and Presearch combined to do my research for articles that I write and earn both (BAT) basic attention tokens and (PRE)-tokens, both of these currencies are on the rise and any accumulated tokens now will unboubtedly gain massive value as these platform rise in popularity and use.

You can start using presearch by clicking “HERE” and also download the brave browser.

Well that's all for Part 1 of 2 watch out for part 2 coming in the next few hours to get a further insight into Odysee, LBRY, UPLAND gaming and the NFT Industries massive growth and how you can get in on a piece of that action, Enjoy...

2
$ 2.52
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

Comments