Is POB on Fire Right "NOW". Why I believe "IT IS" and why I'm going all "IN".

0 14
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

So I have achieved my first goal of reaching 200 #pob staked which was kind of a challenge set by @calumam two weeks ago.

PROOF OF BRAIN

By achieving this goal I was also awarded a further 200 #pob delegation from @calumam until the 1st of September 2021, Thank You @calumam that's a rather positive step forward for my curation and will allow me to see some real value in the upvotes I now give to others, a win/ win in my book.

So if you write quality content expect to see me in your comments on the #pob front end to engage and make a small contribution.

BAM

So to honour my goal achieved and the community I will be setting a new goal to reach the 500 #pob staking hopefully around the 1st of July, not counting the delegated #pob and I will continue to set goals each month there after so you can follow my progress in doing so there if you like at https://www.proofofbrain.io/@jaxsonmurph

LEO FINANCE

Likewise I will be heading over to #leofinance to up my game a little more on their also, in the next few days I should have reached my goal of staking my first 100 Leo and will then set a goal on reaching a staking of 200 Leo.

I currently have 29 Leo staked and 62 liquid Leo so watch this space, I plan on sticking around and becoming part of the furniture, so do be kind He He

I know it is only a humble beginning, but I write this so others can realise what can be achieved as long as you put in the effort, even against the odds.

Make some friends, gain some followers and engage, most if not all my followers have come from engagement, again they are small numbers but I am an infant by any standards

However as the heading say's #proofofbrainio is on fire right now so the majority of my curation will be done from that community.

On staking my #pob I observed that the #pob token has reached a $1.14 US dollar valuation.

That is amazing growth in only a few months and I personally believe this is down to the great warm, friendly and welcoming community and the amazingly helpful content that is being churned out in the community on a daily basis, it's phenomenal.

There are some really inspiring content creators and some brilliant contests for creators to take advantage of in the #pob-wotw and the #just-write competitions.

I know there are more and I will be searching them out over the coming weeks and days, if you know of any that I haven't mention, drop a link in the comments, I'm compiling a list to raise awareness and spread the word so that others can learn of these wonderful opportunities that are available to all users in the #pob community.

CINETV

Lastly but by no means the least I will be also reaching to stake my first 200 cine tokens in the coming days, I currently have 44.4 staked and 44.4 liquid with roughly 150 outstanding to be paid out in the next few days by which time I will be switching my post options from the 50% liquid and 50% staked to 100% staked for the forceeable future until I have achieved a reasonable curattion value for other creators so that I can give back to the community.

My 100% staking or powering up begins with this post, right here, right now, no better time to begin planning your future growth, you got to be in it to win it. He He

At present I have no requirement or need to cut and run, I currently earn other crypto that allows me to cover my costs and expenses, my plan is to stake everything earned on all three platforms so I can establish a valuable presence that will allow me to give value to the platform an other users.

I believe in these communities and this is why I plan on going all in on everything I earn, I have done this on every platform I use that I believe in and found it to be quite rewarding, for this reason I will be maintaining this tactic on the hive tribes also.

I would love to hear of your goals and plans to stake in #pob #leofinance or #cinetv how you plan on achieving them and who inspired you to do so, together me can make these platforms what we would like them to be, remember to always be respectful even if others are not, it is they that will regret their own attitudes at a later point.

I hope you enjoyed reading this article, if so place your stake on that upvote and reblog so that others may read my article and I can gain some followers.

Remember you get out what you put in.

3
$ 2.71
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

Comments