Free NFT Giveaway

1 23
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

This week I am back with another chance to grab of one the latest NFTs or the alternative to the one you may have if you took part last week

For this giveaway I will again be giving away ten limited edition originally designed #pob NFTs, five each of the red and blue Non Frugal T-Shirts Only ten of each will ever be minted

What is the Non Frugal T-Shirt Company?.

If you are unsure or haven't had the opportunity to read my announcement you can catch up by reading that explanation in my last giveaway post HERE.

If you would like to keep up to date on my progress you can do so at any of the following platforms, a full list of which along with links can be found below should you like to follow my progress.

These are all crypto earning platform's which I use, that allow you to accumulate further crypto through your content blogging in long and in short form as well as curation and tips. I will be cross posting this article on each of them as well as twitter where I share links to NFT giveaways from other people as well as the names of those that support each other in doing so, if you would like to join in the fun there you are more than welcome to do so.

  1. ProofofBrain

  2. CineTV

  3. Torum,

  4. Carbon Social

  5. Read.Cash

  6. Noise.Cash

  7. PublishOX

  8. Den.Social

  9. Twitter

Please Note:
This is an exclusive proof of brain giveaway and must be completed in the #proofofbrainio or the #proofofbrain.blog front ends

If you would like to get in contact with me to learn more about the Non Frugal T-shirt company project you can do so via direct message on Torum.

The First Pob NFT

The First #pob NFT giveaway design is what I refer to as the black eye, it is a red Non Frugal T-shirt with a distinctive black mark in the manipulated POB Logo on the right upper chest

Final Mint can be viewed HERE

The Second Pob NFT

The Second #pob NFT giveaway design is what I refer to as the red eye, it is a blue Non Frugal T-shirt with a distinctive red mark in the manipulated POB Logo on the right upper chest

Final Mint can be viewed HERE

Make sure to include your WAX Address and preference NFT

The Rules

  1. share or retweet the tweet shared in the comments below on your twitter feed

  2. Tag me @Jaxsonmurph and tag #proofofbrainio in that tweet

  3. Follow me on Twitter/ I will follow back ( Optional )

  4. Copy the link to that tweet and share it in the comments as well as:

  5. Drop your Wax Addy

Let me know which NFT you would like: The Red Eye or The Black Eye.

NFT Distribution

Again 10 NFTs will be distributed one week from the date of this post to the first ten people that complete the rules and help me create awareness for the #pob community on Twitter, you will also find numerous NFT Giveaways retweeted on my feed HERE Only one NFT per participant.

This is a Proof of Brain exclusive Giveaway

This offer is exclusive to the #pob community, so if you have read this post which will be shared across multiple platforms, you are welcome to take part from the proof of brain community front end, which you can find HERE.

However if you do not already have a Hive blockchain account and would like to get started you can set up an account HERE and start earning multiple tokens including hive, leo and proof of brain for creating original content, staking, engagement and curation.

Final Notes:
If you would me to tag you in future NFT giveaway posts let me know in the comments below, I will be happy to do so.
Here is a list of previous particpants that might like to grab another free NFT @samsmith1971 @djjourneyman23 @vikbuddy @alovely088 @wrestlingdesires

By taking part you help to create awareness of how great the #pob community is, and help encourage wider adoption by people that are curious but unsure about how to make that first step.

Hope to see you in the comments.@jaxsonmurph

4
$ 2.54
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago