First Comprehensive Monthly BCH and Crypto Earnings March 2021 Part 2

1 22
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Juungle, NFTs, Money, BCH, Investment, ...

So In part 1 I covered my earnings and the majority of platforms I use if you did not read it I would suggest reading it here https://read.cash/@Jaxson/first-comprehensive-monthly-bch-and-crypto-earnings-march-2021-part-1-01add537 In the first part you will get a breakdown of my first monthly earnings for March 2021 in spreadsheet format and an understanding of how I earned this income. The following will be covered in this section or Part 2 if you like.

Odysee/ LBRY another two of my favorite research platforms I use Odysee and LBRY as a You Tube alternative and earn LBC coins just for watching liking and commenting on video's 1 LBC in now roughly $0.25 each and you can earn a nice little side income if you watch the news or other regular shows on these platforms instead of handing your data over to big tech to sell for their own financial gain, it's time to be smart and start earning from the use of blockchain platforms rather than being used by big tech.

You can get started and earn bonuses immediately by clicking “HERE”.

 

Earning From Gaming

Neon District is a blockchain based game, were you earn Neon and NFTs by delivering pizza's, robbing pizza guys, fighting and other crazy stuff, I personally have just started to play this game but it looks promising, If you are into strategy type games and want to play to earn this is one of my pics.. you can get started right now “HERE”.

Alien worlds I was just getting into this game when I started having problems with my WAX wallet and needed to start all over again, I will suggest that you write down all your usernames, passwords and private key that you use for any blockchain platforms or games otherwise you lose your gameplay and associated earnings if you run into an issue like I did, I basically had to reset all my gameplay on the Wax cloud wallet and lost my earnings and NFTs, don't make the same frustrating mistake. You can get started on Alien Worlds “HERE”.

UPLAND has to be one of my favorite blockchain games, If you played and enjoyed Monopoly you will love Upland you become a virtual real estate agent, buying and selling properties on what I believe has become the biggest blockchain gaming platform to date, If you consider yourself a bit of a tycoon and want to give Upland a try and earn some extra UPX in your spare-time you can begin “HERE” and earn a bonus $6 worth of UPX to get you started by clicking this “LINK”.

Alternatively you could join my MYLAND virtual real estate clan/group on Torum to get some tips on how to grow your portfolio and maximize your profits, how to collect treasure and buying and selling properties at a profit “HERE”.

 

Mobile Mining

 

Mobile mining as I said earlier some people are unsure about mobile mining apps and they have been banned from google-paly and the app store making them controversial and as I explained BTC started out at a less value than some of these Currencies used, the problem is will they succeed or fail, you need to decide whether risking a couple of minutes per day is time worth risking that one of these will become rather valuable over time just as BTC has done and the coins earned will be a valuable extra to have in your portfolio, the first one Sperax is also a viable wallet currently being used and the currency XP is an Ethereum based coin that is currently being traded

 

Sperax Wallet and mining

Welcome to Sperax Play!
jaxson just invited you to join his Snowball.
Your Sperax Play invitation code is: va75ot
Learn more about Sperax at sperax.io

 

PI Crypto mining REFERAL LINK

https://minepi.com/Jaxson01 and use my username (Jaxson01) as your invitation code.

 

Bee

Here is my referral link for BEE Network.  Download and 

Get 1 free BEE when you join: jaxsons.
https://bee.games/download.html

 

Referal link for mining PHT

Phoneum 

Join Cloud Earning PHT!

Download Now: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cloud.earning

Sign up now and get 200 PHT Bonus.

Use my code and claim your bonus: 58ghubag

 

Timestope

Invite code jaxsons

 

Finally NFTs

As many online have been hearing about NFTs I decided to give them a try also, So I included my collection to date and will expand on this before my next Comprehensive Monthly BCH and Crypto Earnings for April 2021, I also plan on designing my own collection, I won't spoil it by sharing details I will only say keep an eye out for an upcoming giveaway as the collection drops.

 

You can earn NFTs for in game play on the games I have mentioned or you can start

buying them as an investment or to buy and sell at a profit, trading on platforms like the following

 

  • Juungle

  • WAX

  • Nftshowroom.com

  • Atomichub

 

Their are many others platforms and apps of course where you can create your own NFTs on rarible and mintable the choices are endless you just need to decide on which blockchain based currency you want to mint your NFTs.

I hope this article was informative and helpful to those starting out earning crypto online, if you have any questions, please do ask, if I have made any mistake please let me know as sometimes happens we are only human after all and learning from mistakes should never be an obstacle to progress. If you would like to read further articles you can also follow me at any of the above links.

 

Remember I am not a financial advisor and this article should not be taken as financial advice, this is based on my own research and earnings, you should always do your own research, as I have displayed I have been earning from a vast and diverse collection of currencies and this should only be used for entertainment purposes.

 

Have a wonderful and prosperous April and may you strive to achieve better for yourself and your family each and everyday.

 

3
$ 5.22
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Juungle, NFTs, Money, BCH, Investment, ...

Comments

it's better to have a dream if you're doing something like this you've learned from reading that makes money

$ 0.00
3 years ago