Earn PRE Tokens from using the Presearch Search Engine

1 71
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago

As many will have now discovered not all technological advances are for the good of mankind, taking into account recent privacy violations, censoring and the failed attempt at thought policing.

 

However these technocratic companies such as main stream social media giants and globally dominant search engines has led the way for a new breed of Internet privacy based blockchain decentralized search engines, browsers and social media platforms, creating a revolutionary new spin on the global internet as a whole.

Presearch.org is one such search engine that I have had the privilege to use for over one month now and I can honestly say it is a refreshly exceptional and completely different experience to use Preseach search engine, rather than those other engines that harvest your data.

 

First I will explain a little bit about how I use Presearch to take back my freedom on a daily basis.

 

Each day as I write articles for many blockchain platforms and social media accounts I use Presearch a decentralized search engine to research my topics throughly, finding detailed information and links to share with my readers, further to this I have found Presearch to provide a great dictorial and spellchcecking option as I type away on my articles sometimes I get a little brain freeze and for the life or me cannot remember the simplest word spellings, Presearch allows me to search the proper spelling and definition to ensure my use of words is correct and mean exactly what I want them to mean, sometimes the slightest spelling mistake can mean a completely different thing than you are trying to convey to your readers. “I sometimes still make mistakes I am only human”...

The added benefits are your Privacy and the advantages for you financially by switching to Presearch and using it as your everyday search engines is of course helped by the the fact that you will receive PRE-tokens for every search, it works out at about roughly 0.12 PRE per search, I believe as of writing that 1.00 PRE token is close to $0.06 USD, So you could potentially earn $0.06 USD for every 9-10 searchs you make, this will in fact accumulate over time as will no doubt the valuation of the PRE-token as mass adoption of these options are enivitable due to the global populous demanding their online freedom back and the mass exodus away from the technocratic tyrants and social media giants who continue to abuse their customers freedoms, the very customers that made them who they are. “How quickly they forget

There is an affiliate program on Presearch in which Presearch states that you will become eligible to earn 25 bonus tokens, per referral, once each referral has earned 50 search reward tokens, and has been active for 30 days period after their initial sign up and as of March 1st 2021 they introduced Node rewards for node operaters.

Further to this you can buy keyword ads with and stake your earned PRE-tokens on these promising opportunities, I have not yet used this Presearch option, but it is certainly something that has raised my interest.

Here is how is basically works, you pick a keyword or search phrase and stake some PRE-tokens on that word or phrase, you link that word to an ad or website that you have created or are affiliated with, when somebody searchs your choosen keyword or phrase the Presearch search engine calculates how many people have staked PRE-tokens on this keyword or phrase and the ad which has the most Pre staked becomes top of the search results and so on. This sounds like a pretty exciting option for marketers to get in earnly and use these opportunities to their advantages.

 

I would suggest to all that are currently unaware or still using search engines that profit from the sale of your data, to re-evaluate the benefits to you as a user and strongly consider switching to Presearch today by clicking “HERE” and get 25 PRE-tokens FREE for using the link.

 

SearchWithPresearch

#SearchWithPresearch

I have enjoyed writing this article as it has given me a reason to research further into the advantages and disadvantages of presearch.org and I can honestly say I that despite finding no disadvantages, I have found many advantages all listed above. I hope you enjoyed reading as much a I enjoyed my research search with Presearch.

#SearchWithPresearch

SearchWithPresearch

@SearchWithPresearch

Have a wonderful Preday and don't forget to collect your FREE 25 PRE-tokens “HERE” now...

First published on PublishOX 15th March 2021

8
$ 3.77
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I already been using presearch I think theres a limit of pre token you get daily I forget how much was the limit was but I am sure there is one.. And besides you need 1 thousand token to get it which pretty much a huge amount if 1 pre token = 0.06$ then that would be around 600$ minimum pay out which is not to optimistic for a minimum payout.. I also read once that someone wrote his/her protest on presearch as it was next to impossible to achieve that 1 thousand token.. well I am still using it out of curiosity for two months now but the only gain 25 PRE so far.. And I think there is also a difference between Reward/Savings/Portal account I hope you can mention about this as the points you get from surfing only went through the Rewards account which is untouchable until you get 1k token. I'm not sure despite using it for 2 months I never did dig deeper on it and just use it on impulse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago