Cryptoqueen becomes 11th woman to ever be added to the FBIs 10 most wanted list

6 49
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
1 year ago

Ruja Ignatova the lady behind Onecoin, which was one of cryptocurrencies earliest ponzi scheme scam coins, which is believed to have scammed investors out of $4 Billion dollars has been added to the FBIs 10 most wanted list.


With a reward of $100,000 offered for information that leads to the arrest of the 42 yr old woman dubbed the Cryptoqueen.


It was said in a trial against her one time solicitor last year that Ruja lived a lavish lifestyle, buying a property in London worth some $18.2 Million before she dissapeared.


It is believed that Ruja may have altered her appearance and be travelling using a fraudulant passport and travel document.


Do you think Ruja will ever been found or could that kind of wealth afford you the luxury to buy a legit passport from corrupt government officials, an hence never be found?




SOURCE:

https://news.bitcoin.com/onecoins-co-founder-ruja-ignatova-has-been-added-to-the-fbis-10-most-wanted-fugitives-list/

#cryptocurrency

2
$ 2.69
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Samantha-Smith
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hi! I wondered where you had disappeared to... hope all is well with you, my friend. Have missed you on Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah had some issues with my eyes, sensitivity to light after an accident an had to take a break from blogging, starting to post a little again but going to take it easy for a little bit, how have you been?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I'm well thank you, my friend. I thought we had lost you to the real world lol. It sounds like that was a pretty serious accident :-( what happened to you? I do hope you are on the road to recovery now and will be back to best soon. Much love sent your way x

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Afraid the real world isn't big enough for my exploits ha ha, appreciate to warm well wishes, doing much better pal Thanks, I was doing some work at an industrrial chemical plant when a guy crashed a fork lift carrying chemicals, unfortunately bad timing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry haven't been back on read.cash in a month it seems ... geez that's terrible... I'm so sorry :-6 Glad to hear things are going better though! That must have been a reportable incident for them. Whew... very unlucky time and place... Take care of yourself, mate.. Catch up soon :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No bother Pal, I don't be online half as much as I would like myself, I have started a little photography to make up for my absence of content research for articles, but I do miss writing fuller articles ha ha, thanks again and take care yourself, talk soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago