My best friend

11 26
Avatar for JawadMughal786
3 years ago

Good friends are very rare in these fast changing days. Old values have gone and new ones have not yet come. Still, one must have a friend one can confide in. I am lucky to have number of friends. I love has one of them. Mahateer is my best friend. I am really proud of him. He comes of a respectable family. His father is a doctor. We are class fellows. He is one of the best students of our class. He understands things quickly. He is a bright and active. He is very punctual. He is obedient and respectful. He is soft-spoken. He is good in studies. He is not a book-worm. He reads extra books and is not confined to his textbooks. He takes interest in current affairs and often discusses with me important issues of the day. His approach is direct but impartial. He is tolerant, broadminded and co-operative. He is fond of visiting restaurant and he takes his lunch outside on Sundays. He is also found of seeing movies in theater. Sometimes, he compels me to accompany him even though I have seen that particular movie. In fact, nobody is absolutely free form shortcomings. I allows him to enjoy such liberties and he do not cross the limit. He is a good player of badminton but he has never played any university match. He is always open to argument. He is a well-mannered boy. I am really proud of him.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Enjoy life with friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freinds are life if there is no Freind in life is like a tree where no flowers bloom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend is shoaib akhtar. Because he is the best bowler of Pakistani team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Friends are precious pearls. They stand with you in every hardships of live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sahil is my best friend i respect my Best Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend name is sujal he is like my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should respect our best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good friends are difficult to find.... Please check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago