My Noise cash Journey

0 43
Avatar for Jawad-Khan
3 years ago

First Of All Asalamoalikum!everyone.

so finally finally i am here on readcash.

Noise cash

let me tell you my story how i join noise cash.As you all know corona spread All over the world from previous few Months and Lockdown happend everywhere so i got bored and i decided to find work on online.so at that time i joined a group name as Online earning group.After living in this group for a long time, the day finally came when a admin told us about Noise cash website.but on the serious note I didn't take it seriously at all. I left my account registered there.

as you see in picture below

i just post my first post when i register there And post my second post after one month because after one month i started to know about noise cash how to work here etc etc.

what kind of post i post?

As you see in the picture below

When I didn't have much knowledge there, I only post one line or two ,three times a day

because one of my friend asked me that one two or three post is enough for a day ,However, a few days later I changed my content and started posting Motivation thoughts,which people like very much.

Free tips

After few day, i stopped getting Tips from admin ,on the serious Note it was my fault because i created two acounts Because I didn't know much about this thing because I was new at that time,So as the day went on, I began to worry even more about why i am not getting Free tips then one of my friend asked me to close the second acount and use the original one I did the same again,I closed my fake account but again i did not get a free tips.i get demotivated and i started looking for the reason then i joined Uptrend and met Miss @AyatFatima she asked me to keep posting quality content and one day you will get free tips i asked her if i close this acount and create new one can i get free tips on new one then she motivate me and said you have 95+ subscribers and i suggest you to keep using This acount later you will get free tips I am very grateful to her for giving me such good advice Thnkue ๐Ÿ˜Š After a week I started getting Free tips and I was very happy that day.

Contest

On this Site i only knew two or three persons besides my friends i only knew miss @Mishal-juttni miss @AyatFatima and Sir @Toorik

A few days later, Miss Mashal arranged a contest in which she asked to make a BCH logo cover And i got one dollar prize in this contest below is my Cover which i make

after Few days i make a vedio on tiktok about spreading bch and i got aprreciated by sir Toorik

Subcribers

After giving a lot of time and a lot of hard work to this website, Alhamdulillah today i have more than a thousand subscribers

Ending

So I think that's too much for today because I donโ€™t know what should I write more because this is my first time

if i get appreciated by @TheRandomRewarder then i try to write one more artice in this week.

and sorry for your patience ๐Ÿ˜… and sorry For my mistakes because i am soo noob here kindly adjust them ๐Ÿฅบ

and Leave your Kind suggestions in coment box how to inprove my Next articles and tell me my all mistakes

Allah hafiz Have a good day

by.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
Avatar for Jawad-Khan
3 years ago

Comments