Velipoja beach

0 5
Avatar for Jason012
3 years ago
Topics: Travel

Velipoja beach is my nearest beach around the city . Is special for me because there I pass many summers. Even I don't live there I pass many times . I can say I go there even during the winter . Is crazy how much I love that place. It gives me the peace I need . Even when I feel angry or mad about something I go there and evrything is gone . Is like meditation place. Not mentioned many summers with my friends when we had alot of competition of swim run all those games. Is nice to be back there. Feeling dosnt never changed. I'm happy having this beach near but government has worked lately. And is becoming famous and expensive but we can still afford.

Many times I go and come back overnight. But most important is that a huge beach with clean water I so good for health that many people come there from other countries. Food is good bars and restaurants are in do position and with afforded prices. I would let u all know about this beach is cheap for people who live across aut the country. We need to become like every summer.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments