Tree Lover

14 32
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

I am a newbie. I am @Jarin.12 coming to you again to show you some lovely things. Actually I love tree from my childhood. And so if i get chance i take trees photo.

We know trees and humans are dependent one upon. So why don't we love tree?? For live any animal first need oxygen and which is come from trees. Even trees also absorb Carbon-dioxide which is harmful for human and animal body. SO why don't we love tree?? Trees are best friend of human being and all animals. So today I show you some trees photography. lets start............

Some photos i edit.

So, I request to you all you don't cut tree without any cause. If you cut tree I suggest you against one tree planting two. Then our future generation live here very happily and get a green earth which is need for them.

Thanks to all for stay with me.

Please subscribe and Comments.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely Article.....💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Please subscribe me I am subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A person who loves nature. Who would do a crazy thing just to save nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope you share your crazy things. and you say right who loves nature he or she must try to safe the nature. thanks a lot support me appreciate me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

live any animal first need oxygen and which is come from trees. Even trees also... Realy awesome very beautifull photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciate me. and for your nice comments. hope you also try to planting plant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Animals cannot survive without trees. Trees are the most valuable resource in maintaining the balance of human life and the environment. At present, innumerable trees and forests are being cut down indiscriminately without any reason. If this trend continues, there is no way out except the destruction of human and animal species. That is why we have to play a leading role in tree planting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akram thanks for appreciate me. HOPE you understand it. even its high time to bringing awareness to the people about the importance of tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really loved your photography. Trees are our best friends because they clean the air we breathe. Likewise, they also clean the water and soil and ultimately make the earth a better place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear you tell right. hope you understand the important of a tree. but maximum people forget it that trees are helpful for us and they cut randomly tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahhhh...i agree with you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot. its my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago