The Spammer

8 24
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Hello everyone..!! Good morning. How are you all?? I am fine but I face some problem. And so I share my problem to you.

I am here only for 30 hours. But almost 15 big minded guy subscribe me. I am very glad for them. Because they subscribe me to read my article and for my positive comments. They don't do any type of spam. Thanks them.

When i attached with RC I read the full rules of RC . There I see that ,"please subscribe me, I subscribe you" is spamming.

Now I face this problem.Someone comments like that. But As a newbie i don't know what should I do with them?? Please give me a solution??!! But I do not like spamming .

Even who's are positively comments in my comment box i try to my best willingly subscribe them and support them too.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sincerely hope that the site administration will find the right way to remove such members from the site. Go ahead, work honestly and the results will not be missed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear for appreciate me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your content so I just come here and commented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

T

thanks a lot for your positive behavior.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...Beautiful.... 💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations 🎉❣️ because in a few days you gain a 14 subscriber without spamming. Hahah. I hope your subscriber will be high and reach 100 or 200 and up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I have no interest about the high number of subscribers... I have to need that persons which are positive and appreciate me. and hope that i will do my best for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago