Supportive

8 44
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Hello..!! Everyone..!! At the midnight I am @Jarin.12 in @Read.Cash . I am a newbie here. May be 24 hours not held I am here but I know about many things and little astonished too.

Every persons need support for life lead. From childhood to old every moment a person need support. If i guess about childhood ...without our parents support we cant get huge effort. If we guess our young life we get many friends who's are always support us. Even we see somebody old we notice that they need also support. One language about support is that without support to others and others to me everything is else in this world. In every system in this world need support.

After i entry this place , here i notice that everyone more supportive and positive minded. They always appreciate me, encourage me.So I fell happy at midnight because of many helpful, positive minded, appreciate mentality peoples are with me and in this RC page.

Specially @Ruffa, @Cold3ndice @Akram1978 , @Arif.12 are more mind blowing people. My subscriber only 12. Others 8 friends also good and appreciate me. Finally I tell it that supportive is the best power and here I find the power.

  • LIKE

  • COMMENT

  • SUBSCRIBE IF WANT

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Macronald
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

I always do the little I can to support newbies on this platform. I welcome you to read.cash. I will check in when I can to see how far you have come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, Im newbie too. I also found supportive people here that are willing to help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are 100% right. no need to beg. willingly we can support one another. best of luck. happy journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me Subscribe Your account... You Subscribe my Account💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be supportive is to give help or assistance, or to hold something or someone up. If your parents are supportive of your dreams to become a chef, they might enroll you in cooking classes. Supportive is a snuggly word. Anything that supports you, or embraces you and holds you up is supportive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm..lahlah.......... you tell right without them a persons nothing to do better things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago