Making Money..! Is It Easy?!

12 38
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

I am here about 4 days. But, I learn many new things and many ticks from RC. Today I tell you something else like who think it that making money is easy..!! But Making money is easy though??

I observe many mentality peoples are attached with read cash. But I mean they just register here from someones help and then not try to write appropriately. They mean it that just copy something from google, twitter or others site and then paste here and in that way they try to make 7-8 article per day. After all whats going on??? Is that process increase their points??? Read cash founders are foolish??? What they mean , I don't know. I notice some peoples that they just write 1-3 lines and posted here . Its just joking with read cash. You need honesty guys.

Even a true writer seen it they just laughing and down voted your article. Even some bloggers can blocked your id.

Someone mean it that just published here something else and earn money but is it possible?? I mean not possible. A farmer need more and more hard work for earn some money in a day. Not only farmers but also hole employee of the world do hard work for per day earn .

So, its not easy to earn $2-3 from RC. You must do hard work for earn like that. You must right good for earn in this site. You give some time here. Even lastly you should follow the rules of @Read.Cash . No need to published more and more article per days. Need appropriate write and published 2-3, I mean but it should be your own write. Then you can arrive your goal and earn more points.

I don't insult others here. I just tell some criteria of that public. Which is really annoying. So finally again I tell money making is not easy . So, try to hard work honestly here , than you see RC must give your honor back.

Write well and lead a happy moment with your writing. And you should believe yourself. If you are a newbie like me just try to write. I hope day by day increase your writing skills.

  • LIKE

  • COMMENTS

  • AND DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE AND SUPPORT ME.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

For me there was no easy money, it takes time and hard work to gain money. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article and informative one Dear..But if you are newbie then one thing I wanna tell you that @read.cash muted such users who comments or articles about their subscriptions and comments.Because these are counted in spammers so Dear Kindly avoid such things also and you are good writer at all.Nice to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind information. its my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep you are right. People in here still copying post , copying comment they just belive that being rich is important. They think that money is everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HMMM BROTHER RIGHT. I dont know what they think. but they dont gather something new. may be they got some money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow realy good.. No insulto als altres aquí. Només explico alguns criteris d’aquest públic. Cosa realment molest. Així que finalment, de nou, dic que no és fàcil guanyar diners. Per tant, intenteu treballar amb honestedat aquí, del que veieu que RC ha de retornar el vostre honor... Gkld post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know what you tell. but thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In places like this, you have to put money in the background. You can't have long-term success in a place like this if you don't enjoy what you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm...right. if you work only for money you cant success. you need to more love and respect and responsible to your work. then you will success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago