Kite Flying

12 28
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Hello evryone ...!! I am @Jarin.12 come to you. Hope you are all accept me. I am a newbie. Tody I share you a story. Soo, let's start......

When i was at 10 , my father making me a kite. Because evryday i went to field and saw there my many friends play with kite. Then everyday i told my father that abbu make me a kite. My all friends play by flying kite.

My father is a busy person. All day doing many works. But one day he called me an told today i make a kite for you my girl. I was very happy that day. My father made a big kite for me. I was astonished. Then I go field and flyng my kite. My kite was very nice than others. After 15 years later I memorise it and share with you.

Specially Thanks @Read.Cash for give me a special chance to something write here.

Thanks all to read my article. In this pandemic time stay home with your family and be safe and lead a healthy and happy life.

SUBSCRIBE...........LIKE ............COMMENT

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely kite...... 💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Vicky. You and me has a similarity. 12. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy amazing post published you are.. thank you very much dear.. for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome for appreciate me. hope support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love kight.Seeing your article I have remembered my childhood memorie.. Nice article..please visit my account and subscribe me back and keep supporting me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for support me sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post dear.please also visit my article and sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago