Good Day, Bad Day

5 24
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

All human can try to live happily in this earth. But can they do it fully?? My ans is no. But they try. So why my ans is no just I tell now from my real experience.

I am @Jarin.12 at 24. Last I cry When my grandmother gone from this world. And last I feel so happy when I complete my graduation. And in the middle of my sorrow and happy many things occur with me. Some days I feel bore, alone. Some days I passed my time with my family , friend circle. Even after my graduations, now i could not go to the classroom. Now I try to search a good job.

I mean everyday come to me with new new situations. Some days were so good and some days bad. But still I am stay my own way. Every moment i just manage anyhow. But i couldn't lead everyday with happiness. But I try. Even now.

Like me every people face many situations in their whole life. Some days good and some days bad. And this is the truth for everyone.

Hope you are all lead your life happily with your family, friends ,soulmate. Have good day and every morning come to you with some positive lovely things.

  • LIKE

  • COMMENT

  • SUBSCRIBE

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome . Can you subscribe me back and comment on my post??😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing was motivational for me. i can say that it perfectly motivated me to choose the right thing. Hope your article motivate other people toooo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciate me. I am glad to you too..that you motivated from my article. stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Nice to know you. Hope you're having a great time here buddy . Happy writing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ..nice to meet you tooo...best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago